Review News, Tips, Tricks & Ideas

Megaton Musashi W: Wired Review - thesixthaxis.com - Britain - Japan
thesixthaxis.com
21.06.2024

Megaton Musashi W: Wired Review

Mecha games have an easy path into my favourite games list, whatever form they might take. Whether it’s an emotional, non-linear narrative like 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim, or a Gundam game packed with smooth combat and an overwhelming amount of customisation like Gundam Breaker 3, or an addictive high-octane competitive combat like Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme VS. Maxiboost On, I’m totally in. So when I heard that Level 5 had released a game that combines all of those qualities called Megaton Musashi W: Wired, I was foaming at the mouth to check it out.

Oppo F27 Pro Plus 5G Review: Good smartphone to buy at ₹32,999 that is built to last - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
22.06.2024

Oppo F27 Pro Plus 5G Review: Good smartphone to buy at ₹32,999 that is built to last

Oppo F27 Pro Plus 5G Review: In the world of smartphones, companies are always trying to outdo each other with the latest features and best prices. This keeps things interesting for us, the consumers! Joining this battle, Oppo recently launched the Oppo F27 Pro Plus 5G in India. The device features a MediaTek chipset and a Full HD+ display, promising a blend of strong performance and exceptional toughness.

Realme GT 6 review: Flagship equivalent performance at ₹40,999 - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
22.06.2024

Realme GT 6 review: Flagship equivalent performance at ₹40,999

Realme GT 6 review: Since the launch of Realme GT 6T, the company has been attracting all the market attention towards its new generation GT-series smartphones. While the company took 2 years to develop the new generation of its GT-series, it is finally back with some impressive innovations. Earlier, I reviewed the Realme GT 6T smartphone which was launched with some competitive features. Now, the company has launched another smartphone in the series which is the Realme GT 6. The new GT 6 smartphone also comes with some eye-catching features but does it match the created hype?

Netflix’s Trigger Warning, The Beast, and every movie new to streaming this week - polygon.com - Switzerland - Indonesia - county Bryan
polygon.com
21.06.2024

Netflix’s Trigger Warning, The Beast, and every movie new to streaming this week

Greetings, Polygon readers! Each week, we round up the most notable new releases to streaming and VOD, highlighting the biggest and best new movies for you to watch at home.

What We Played #659 – Still Wakes the Deep & Dragon Quest 3 HD-2D - thesixthaxis.com - Britain - Scotland - city Rockay
thesixthaxis.com
21.06.2024

What We Played #659 – Still Wakes the Deep & Dragon Quest 3 HD-2D

It’s getting to be pretty toasty out there, as summer feels like it’s truly arrived in the UK, just in time for last night’s Summer Solstice. Did you mark Midsummer’s night in any way? Perhaps you just looked out the window around 9:30PM and thought “Huh, it’s still pretty bright out, isn’t it?”

The War Within Season 1 Dungeon Gear Itemization Under Review - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
21.06.2024

The War Within Season 1 Dungeon Gear Itemization Under Review

In a new bluepost, Blizzard is reviewing potential loot changes after acknowledging that Season 1 dungeon gear in The War Within may not have diverse enough itemization!

Elden Ring DLC launch live coverage - all the Shadow of the Erdtree news as it happens - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
21.06.2024

Elden Ring DLC launch live coverage - all the Shadow of the Erdtree news as it happens

As it would happen, people getting finessed is a running theme of everyone's time with the DLC thus far. Miyazaki said Shadow of the Erdtree would be hard, but fans are only now finding out how much Miyazaki truly meant that.

CD Projekt releases custom art of Geralt in Elden Ring as Shadow of the Erdtree beats The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine as the highest-rated DLC for any RPG - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
21.06.2024

CD Projekt releases custom art of Geralt in Elden Ring as Shadow of the Erdtree beats The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine as the highest-rated DLC for any RPG

Update: Not only is CD Projekt Red supremely unbothered by losing its crown to Shadow of the Erdtree, the studio's gone and released a slick illustration featuring Geralt toppling Mohg and heading into the Land of Shadow himself.

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Classic Review - mmorpg.com - county Jones - county Harrison
mmorpg.com
21.06.2024

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Classic Review

It’s been a month since the Cataclysm Classic launched, so it’s finally time to take stock and give it a score. This review comes in two parts; if anyone missed the Review In Progress, please give that a quick read first, as I won’t be rehashing most of what was covered there. For the second installment of this review, I will focus on my experiences getting to max level, gearing for raids, and the various issues I’ve encountered along the way.

Elden Ring Players Should Keep An Eye Out For These Rare Shadow Of The Erdtree Enemies - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
21.06.2024

Elden Ring Players Should Keep An Eye Out For These Rare Shadow Of The Erdtree Enemies

A rare enemy that only appears in 'sis key to completing the DLC with ease. New enemy types in ’s DLC make up the bulk of the challenges players will face in the Land of Shadow. For the most part, these enemies work the same as those in the base game. But there are a couple of outliers, like optional bosses in the DLC that have unique mechanics.

Witcher 3 Dev Congratulates FromSoftware After Elden Ring DLC Shadow of the Erdtree Overtakes Blood and Wine as Best-Reviewed Expansion Ever - ign.com - Britain
ign.com
21.06.2024

Witcher 3 Dev Congratulates FromSoftware After Elden Ring DLC Shadow of the Erdtree Overtakes Blood and Wine as Best-Reviewed Expansion Ever

The developer of Witcher 3 has congratulated the developer of Elden Ring after the Shadow of the Erdtree expansion overtook Blood and Wine to become the best-reviewed expansion ever.

Elden Ring bosses: How many bosses you'll battle and tips to beat them - radiotimes.com
radiotimes.com
21.06.2024

Elden Ring bosses: How many bosses you'll battle and tips to beat them

Now that the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC is here, we have some new Elden Ring bosses to fight.

How to access Elden Ring DLC: Shadow of the Erdtree start guide - radiotimes.com
radiotimes.com
21.06.2024

How to access Elden Ring DLC: Shadow of the Erdtree start guide

If you're obsessed with FromSoftware's Elden Ring (like we are), then this is a day of celebration: Shadow of the Erdtree, its hotly anticipated DLC, drops today.

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door - Best Party Member Upgrade Order - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
21.06.2024

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door - Best Party Member Upgrade Order

Choosing which partners to upgrade first in will depend on what you continue to do in the game. For example, if you are looking for completion, higher damage characters by the game's last chapter should be prioritized. Additionally, characters that can give Paper Mario extra effects should be used in every battle. These skills, such as Tattle and Rally Wink, used by Goombella, will probably be some of the first Ultra skills you unlock.

Realme GT 6 vs Realme GT 6T: What are the differences and is it worth spending ₹10,000 more? [In-depth comparison] - tech.hindustantimes.com
tech.hindustantimes.com
21.06.2024

Realme GT 6 vs Realme GT 6T: What are the differences and is it worth spending ₹10,000 more? [In-depth comparison]

Realme announced the GT 6 smartphone yesterday with powerful specs and a surprising price range. Now, the new generation of the GT series includes two models, GT 6 and GT 6T, both launched in the performance smartphone market. While both smartphones retain a similar design, do they differ much in terms of specifications and features? Let's check out the differences between Realme GT 6 and Realme GT 6T to understand what's unique in these new devices.

Sennheiser Accentum True Wireless review: Impressive noise cancellation capability at Rs.12,990 - tech.hindustantimes.com
tech.hindustantimes.com
21.06.2024

Sennheiser Accentum True Wireless review: Impressive noise cancellation capability at Rs.12,990

Sennheiser Accentum True Wireless review: Sennheiser has built its reputation in bringing high-quality audio devices such as earbuds and headphones. I have tested a couple of products from the brands and they never disappointed in terms of providing high-quality sound, Effective active noise cancellation, customisation features and more. After several hit products this year, Sennheiser has announced a new Accentum True Wireless Buds at Rs.19990, which is quite expensive to my taste but it does come with a lot of features that justify the price range.

Monster Hunter Stories 2 is Better on PlayStation - gamesreviews.com
gamesreviews.com
20.06.2024

Monster Hunter Stories 2 is Better on PlayStation

A while ago, we reviewed Monster Hunter Stories 2 on the Nintendo Switch, and we really enjoyed the game. The downside to the Switch version was a bit of a graphical deficiency and some frame rate issues – when we were offered an opportunity to look at the game again on the PlayStation 5 (game is technically PlayStation 4) from Capcom I jumped at the opportunity. I really enjoyed this handheld game, but would it be just as much fun playing on my couch?

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Thursday, June 20 (game #375) - techradar.com - New York
techradar.com
20.06.2024

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Thursday, June 20 (game #375)

Does that fact that I failed today's Connections imply it's more difficult? Or is it simply that I am having a very bad week? You'll have to decide for yourself, once you've played.

Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree Receives Official Launch Trailer Ahead of Tomorrow’s Global Release - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
20.06.2024

Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree Receives Official Launch Trailer Ahead of Tomorrow’s Global Release

Bandai Namco and FromSoftware have released the official Elden Ring Shadow of the Erdtree launch trailer ahead of tomorrow's global release.

World Wonders Mundo Expansion Pack Giveaway - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
19.06.2024

World Wonders Mundo Expansion Pack Giveaway

World Wonders was one of the hit board games from 2023 and Arcane Wonders is back again with a new expansion pack! If you missed it last week, we posted our review of what’s new in the Mundo Pack. The short answer is more wonders and a new way for them to score! All good stuff in my opinion.

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree is the highest-rated release of 2024 so far, beating JRPG hit Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and roguelike darling Hades 2 - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
19.06.2024

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree is the highest-rated release of 2024 so far, beating JRPG hit Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and roguelike darling Hades 2

Early reviews for Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree have landed, and they're absolutely glowing - to the point where FromSoftware's latest expansion is already the highest-rated release of 2024, ahead of what's already been an incredible slate of new games both big and small.

The Land Beneath Us Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
19.06.2024

The Land Beneath Us Review

The Creator has been kidnapped – isn’t that always the way? – but thankfully all hope is not lost. You’re a clone whose role in life is to collect Soul Energy: a wondrous power source that’s capable of completely altering human life. The downside is that it only comes from one place, the Underworld known as Annwn (or just Hell, if you prefer). The inhabitants of Annwn aren’t too happy about this, hence the kidnapping, and so you travel below to save The Creator, and despatch a few hellspawn along the way. Wrapped up in a surprisingly tactical Roguelite, this indie game is a devilish delight.

Still Wakes the Deep achievements guide: Full trophies list - radiotimes.com - Scotland
radiotimes.com
19.06.2024

Still Wakes the Deep achievements guide: Full trophies list

Forget the horrors of the deep — the real fear is playing a game and not earning all of its achievements/trophies.

Nucleum Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
19.06.2024

Nucleum Review

We review Nucleum, a euro style board game published by Board and Dice. In Nucleum, players do a bunch of stuff that will earn them points to eventually help them win.

Xylotar Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
19.06.2024

Xylotar Review

We review Xylotar, a trick taking game published by Bezier Games. In Xylotar, players are trying to win tricks, but won't quite know the value of the cards are in their hand.

Elden Ring DLC review round-up: Critics react to Shadow of the Erdtree - radiotimes.com - city Vice
radiotimes.com
19.06.2024

Elden Ring DLC review round-up: Critics react to Shadow of the Erdtree

At long last, the Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree DLC has been released on PS5, Xbox Series X/S and PC – has the wait been worth it? This Elden Ring review round-up page will tell all.

Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree Has Already Broken A Metacritic Record - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
19.06.2024

Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree Has Already Broken A Metacritic Record

The highly anticipated expansion, has already broken a Metacritic record ahead of its launch on Friday. ventures to a new location called the Land of Shadow and looks set to introduce plenty of new lore surrounding Miquella the Unalloyed, the most powerful demigod in, as players follow their footsteps and meet several new followers and have the opportunity to engage in roughly 40 brutal boss battles depending on their actions.

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
19.06.2024

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree is a victory lap in the form of DLC, bringing in elements from past FromSoftware games without losing what made the original great. Check out Screen Rant's 4.5-star review!

The Best Elden Ring Bargains Available, Over Half Off Modern Classic Must Owns, and More! - ign.com - Jordan - county Day
ign.com
19.06.2024

The Best Elden Ring Bargains Available, Over Half Off Modern Classic Must Owns, and More!

Given I've got the influenza—and can envision a stat debuff bar over my head, not unlike being poisoned in Elden Ring—I'll be intro brief. Shadow of the Erd Tree review embargo lifted in the wee hours this morning, and the verdict is more or less wall to wall 10s. If you're after a cheap copy, my preorder guide exists here. Otherwise, scroll on, dear reader, for the other best bargains you can bag today.

What Level You Should Be For Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree DLC - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
18.06.2024

What Level You Should Be For Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree DLC

The long-awaited expansion is designed to expand upon the base game in many ways, but most players will want to enter the DLC area with a late-game character at a fairly high level. takes the Tarnished to a new realm, the Land of Shadow, to follow in the footsteps of Miquella, one of the base game's more enigmatic characters. As is typically expected of FromSoftware's DLC expansions, provides a significant challenge, rivaling the toughest areas and bosses from.

OneOdio Monitor 80 Professional Headphones Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
18.06.2024

OneOdio Monitor 80 Professional Headphones Review

There’s a steady push for listeners to experience music, movies and games exactly how the creators intended, and if you’re serious about it you’ll want a pair of monitor headphones. By their nature, these are tuned to have as close to a flat EQ as possible, replicating the original audio without embellishing the bass or other elements. Many monitor headphones are premium, expensive options, but OneOdio are continuing their drive for top-class audio in a budget package. Priced at £99.99, the Monitor 80 come close to achieving that aim, but there are some caveats to be found thanks to its pricing.

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree DLC Review - ign.com
ign.com
18.06.2024

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree DLC Review

When I gave Elden Ring a 10 two years ago, I did so not just because it’s an incredible game, but because it also raised the bar for open-world games as a whole. The way it encourages exploration, rewards curiosity, and challenges you to find your own individual solutions to difficult combat encounters by including tons of different viable weapons, spells, and other build options is absolutely exemplary. Now, FromSoftware is back to raise the bar on everyone yet again, this time when it comes to what you’d expect from a "simple" DLC. Shadow of the Erdtree may not do anything radically different from the base game, but this expansion somehow feels like a scaled-down version of that same experience that recaptures all of the magic of playing Elden Ring for the first time, with more content packed within than many fully priced games. Its unexpectedly large realm is filled with new secrets, new discoveries, a ton of new build options to experiment with, as well as some of the most challenging and unforgettable boss battles Souls fans will have ever seen.

How Long is Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree? - ign.com
ign.com
18.06.2024

How Long is Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree?

The long-awaited DLC for Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree is finally almost here. For the past few weeks, several IGN staffers have taken up the sword to conquer FromSoftware’s latest trial and we’ve all come out the other side changed forever. The DLC is truly massive, the bosses are really freaking hard, and the secrets are numerous.

"FromSoft's Greatest Hits" - Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
18.06.2024

"FromSoft's Greatest Hits" - Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review

feels like a well-executed victory lap for FromSoftware. This isn't just DLC for the sake of it; it's a greatest hits album of poison swamps, mountain ledges, sweeping vistas, and entire gimmicks ripped straight from the company's back catalog. As someone who beat the main game's story three times in full (once as Elden Lord, once for Ranni, and once for the Frenzied Flame) in addition to my main NG+4 character, I was incredibly curious as to what else FromSoftware had planned for to tie off. After more than 60 hours, I haven't been disappointed.

Microsoft Confirms Xbox Game Pass June 2024 Wave 2 Lineup - ign.com - Britain - China - county Cloud
ign.com
18.06.2024

Microsoft Confirms Xbox Game Pass June 2024 Wave 2 Lineup

Microsoft has confirmed the games coming to Xbox Game Pass during the second half of June 2024.

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Featured in Still Wakes the Deep, Pax Dei, Deep Rock Galactic, and Skye: The Misty Isle - wccftech.com - China
wccftech.com
18.06.2024

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Featured in Still Wakes the Deep, Pax Dei, Deep Rock Galactic, and Skye: The Misty Isle

NVIDIA DLSS 3 (Super Resolution and Frame Generation) technology is confirmed to be featured in The Chinese Room's first-person horror game, Still Wakes the Deep. Out today on all platforms for an introductory price of $31.49, the game didn't capture the imagination of Wccftech reviewer Nathan Birch, who rated it just 6 out of 10.

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Tuesday, June 18 (game #373) - techradar.com - New York
techradar.com
18.06.2024

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Tuesday, June 18 (game #373)

I suffered my second successive loss today – so if you think it'll be a cinch, let that be a lesson to you. Or maybe I'm just terrible at this game; possibly that. Either way, there are some hints below if you need them.

Starfield's Reviews Are Getting Even Worse, But Bethesda Finally Addresses Backlash - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
18.06.2024

Starfield's Reviews Are Getting Even Worse, But Bethesda Finally Addresses Backlash

is courting more controversy now than ever, and the situation has gotten severe enough to be directly addressed by developer Bethesda Game Studios. The spacefaring RPG has always been divisive, with complaints about repetition and a lack of interesting content compared to Bethesda's previous games sometimes overriding the game's strong points. The recent introduction of paid mods added fuel to the fire, and an official Bethesda mission being released through the Starfield Creations platform at a price resulted in a significant surge in negative reviews.

Paradox Officially Cancels Its Long-Delayed The Sims Competitor Life by You - ign.com - county Will
ign.com
18.06.2024

Paradox Officially Cancels Its Long-Delayed The Sims Competitor Life by You

Paradox Interactive announced that its long-delayed The Sims-style life sim Life by You is officially canceled in a post on their website today.

Go Go Ghost Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
17.06.2024

Go Go Ghost Review

“Do you guys want to play the Ghost Game?”

Warlock War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.06.2024

Warlock War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Warlock Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Save 31% Off the TSA-Approved Anker Prime 27650mAh Power Bank - ign.com
ign.com
17.06.2024

Save 31% Off the TSA-Approved Anker Prime 27650mAh Power Bank

Today, Amazon is offering the powerful and high capacity Anker Prime 27,650mAh USB Power Bank for only $124.99, a hefty 31% price drop from its original $180 MSRP. This is the successor to the Anker 737 that we deemed the best Steam Deck and ASUS ROG Ally charger. Note only does it carry a significant battery capacity, it also boasts an absolutely massive 250W of USB power delivery to charge even the most power hungry MacBooks, iPhones, and handheld gaming consoles (simultaneously, in most cases).

As Starfield Steam Reviews Plunge to ‘Mostly Negative,’ Todd Howard Responds to Paid Mods Backlash - ign.com
ign.com
17.06.2024

As Starfield Steam Reviews Plunge to ‘Mostly Negative,’ Todd Howard Responds to Paid Mods Backlash

Bethesda Game Studios chief Todd Howard has responded to a backlash over Starfield paid mods, confirming the developer will look at its pricing model for Creations content.

Still Wakes the Deep Review - ign.com - China - Scotland
ign.com
17.06.2024

Still Wakes the Deep Review

When a game is trying as hard to terrify and unsettle me as Still Wakes the Deep is, and instead I mostly feel kind of bored a lot of the time, I start to question whether this type of experience simply doesn't tingle my spine anymore. But digging deeper, there are a lot of specific reasons this feels like a lackluster attempt at that formula. It has almost all of the hallmarks of a creepy, Amnesia-style, first-person horror game with a powerless protagonist – the very same sort I've been playing and enjoying for almost 15 years now. But despite great dialogue, superb voice-acting, and a memorable setting, irritating level design and sometimes silly scenarios meant this dreary tale never fully got its Lovecraftian tendrils into me.

Lords of the Fallen 2 Announced for 2026 on PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; Will be Epic Games Store Exclusive - wccftech.com - Poland
wccftech.com
17.06.2024

Lords of the Fallen 2 Announced for 2026 on PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; Will be Epic Games Store Exclusive

Polish publisher and developer CI Games has announced Lords of the Fallen 2 for PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S.

Warrior War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.06.2024

Warrior War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Warrior Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Priest War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.06.2024

Priest War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Priest Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Druid War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com - county Power
wowhead.com
16.06.2024

Druid War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Druid Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Death Knight War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
16.06.2024

Death Knight War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Death Knight Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Saturday, June 15 (game #370) - techradar.com - New York
techradar.com
16.06.2024

NYT Connections today — hints and answers for Saturday, June 15 (game #370)

Connections is the kind of game that can trip you up if you don't pay attention – as I found out today. Don't let that happen to you, by taking advantage of my helpful hints.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape debuts as 2024's best-rated game, beating Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and Balatro - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
15.06.2024

Destiny 2: The Final Shape debuts as 2024's best-rated game, beating Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and Balatro

Despite being an expansion, Destiny 2: The Final Shape is the year's highest-rated release so far. 

Rogue War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
15.06.2024

Rogue War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Rogue Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: With the latest innovations and technology being introduced in the smartphone market, foldable devices are such a segment which is yet to be fully evolved. Over the years, we have seen several foldable smartphones from brands such as Samsung, Motorola, Oppo, and others. However, there are some major concerns that foldable smartphone users report constantly. Last year, OnePlus introduced its foldable smartphone which is gaining much traction. Now, Vivo has also entered the foldable market with the third generation being introduced in the Indian market. The company launched the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro with several firsts in the segments, giving tough competition to OnePlus and Samsung.

OnePlus Nord CE 4, Vivo V30e, Realme 12 Pro Plus, more: Check out best camera phones under Rs.30,000 - tech.hindustantimes.com
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024

OnePlus Nord CE 4, Vivo V30e, Realme 12 Pro Plus, more: Check out best camera phones under Rs.30,000

Best camera phones under Rs.30000: In search of the best camera smartphone in the mid-range segment? While looking for a smartphone that excels in all segments is not as easy as it looks. However, nowadays smartphone brands have been stepping up their game in providing premium-like features in the mid-range segment. Therefore, check out this list of best camera-centric smartphones under Rs.30000 from brands such as OnePlus, Vivo, Realme, and more.

Monk War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
15.06.2024

Monk War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Monk Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Intel 13th & 14th Gen Instability Issues Cased By Buggy Microcode, eTVB Fix Issued In New BIOS With “0x125” Microcode - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
14.06.2024

Intel 13th & 14th Gen Instability Issues Cased By Buggy Microcode, eTVB Fix Issued In New BIOS With “0x125” Microcode

Intel has discovered the root cause of its 13th and 14th Gen CPU Instability issues which stems from a buggy microcode associated with eTVB feature.

Blizzard Responds to Delve Feedback So Far - No Respawns, Brann Likely Getting Buffed - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
14.06.2024

Blizzard Responds to Delve Feedback So Far - No Respawns, Brann Likely Getting Buffed

Blizzard has responded to Delve feedback provided so far, noting that enemies respawning should mostly not happen and they're looking at buffing Brann!

Microsoft faces heat from US Congress over cybersecurity - tech.hindustantimes.com - Usa - China - Russia - Washington - Iran
tech.hindustantimes.com
14.06.2024

Microsoft faces heat from US Congress over cybersecurity

Members of US Congress on Thursday pressed Microsoft to explain a "cascade of avoidable errors" that allowed a Chinese hacking group to breach emails of senior US officials.

Evoker War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
14.06.2024

Evoker War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Evoker Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Paladin War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com - county Power - state Oregon
wowhead.com
14.06.2024

Paladin War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Paladin Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

PlayStation Plus Game Catalog Additions for June 2024 Revealed - ign.com
ign.com
12.06.2024

PlayStation Plus Game Catalog Additions for June 2024 Revealed

Sony has announced the new PlayStation Plus additions for June 2024, revealing the list of new games for Extra and Premium subscribers to enjoy starting next week.

PS Plus Extra/Premium Adds Monster Hunter Rise, Crusader Kings III, and More in June - wccftech.com - Poland - county Hand
wccftech.com
12.06.2024

PS Plus Extra/Premium Adds Monster Hunter Rise, Crusader Kings III, and More in June

In early June, Sony offered some “bonus” titles for PS Plus Extra and Premium subscribers, but we’re also getting a regular mid-month update as well. Extra subscribers can look forward to Monster Hunter Rise, Crusader Kings III, Football Manager 2024, Far Cry 4, and more. Meanwhile, Premium subscribers can jump into Daxter, Lego Star Wars II, and more.

God of War Ragnarok Preorders Down to $49.79 on PC - ign.com - city Santa Monica
ign.com
12.06.2024

God of War Ragnarok Preorders Down to $49.79 on PC

God of War Ragnarok is officially coming to PC on September 19, and if you're looking to play the game on release day, this is the best deal available. God of War Ragnarok is down to $49.79 via Fanatical using code FANATICAL17. The trusted Steam code seller has slashed the price of the upcoming release, with over $10 off the list price of $59.99.

Fantasy Map Maker Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
12.06.2024

Fantasy Map Maker Review

For some reason, I love looking at fantasy maps. As a kid, I was really into the Dragonlance books and I spent countless hours reading The Atlas of the Dragonlance Saga. It was a book of maps from various locations from the novels with interesting tidbits sprinkled in. I probably read it half a dozen times.

Mock reviews and game evaluations: what are they, and why are they useful for devs? - gamesindustry.biz
gamesindustry.biz
12.06.2024

Mock reviews and game evaluations: what are they, and why are they useful for devs?

Mock reviews are a widespread practice within the games industry, yet due to the secretive nature of the work involved, they remain an under-discussed branch of the feedback process – particularly in comparison to fields such as QA and player testing. With most mock reviews and game evaluations written under heavy NDA, it's perhaps unsurprising that we hear little about this line of work.

MultiVersus PS5, PS4 Dev Underfire for 'Bug' Allowing You to Buy Extra Lives | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024

MultiVersus PS5, PS4 Dev Underfire for 'Bug' Allowing You to Buy Extra Lives | Push Square

MultiVersus has re-released and we reckon it’s pretty good, as explained in our review. As is always with the case with free-to-play titles, though, its business model is being put under huge scrutiny. Many feel that the pace at which new characters can be unlocked is far too slow, and while it’s probable new in-game Events will speed up the process, fans aren’t happy.

Round Up: What Was Announced at Ubisoft Forward 2024? | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Germany - state Indiana - France
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024

Round Up: What Was Announced at Ubisoft Forward 2024? | Push Square

Looking for what was announced at Ubisoft Forward 2024? The French publisher hosted the most traditional E3 press conference of the season this year, with a live orchestra and actual on-stage presentations. It also had some pretty meaty game demos to show for PS5 titles that will release imminently. Here's everything it announced.

New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (10th June to 16th June) - Guide | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024

New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (10th June to 16th June) - Guide | Push Square

What new PS5 and PS4 games are releasing in physical retailers and as part of the PS Store update this week? As the industry turns its attention to not-E3, this is shaping up to be a particularly quiet week. Of course, there's still Monster Hunter Stories and Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance to keep you busy. Click through the links for a full list of all new PS5 games release dates in 2024, all new PSVR2 games release dates in 2024, and all new PS4 games release dates in 2024.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

Capcom's Strange Tactical Action Game Kunistu-Gami Is Out Next Month on PS5 | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024

Capcom's Strange Tactical Action Game Kunistu-Gami Is Out Next Month on PS5 | Push Square

Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess has always seemed like a pretty hard sell on a surface level, but if you give the gameplay footage a fair shake, this Capcom action title definitely shows promise. What's more, it'll be here before you know it, as a 19th July release date has just been confirmed via the game's latest trailer.

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review

The Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor is for budget-conscious consumers. It features HDR 10 support, AMD FreeSync Premium, and up to a 180Hz refresh rate all in a 34” WQHD 3440x1440 VA panel. It comes as an upgrade from Xiaomi’s previous iteration, which last saw an updated model released in 2022.

Demon Hunter War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
11.06.2024

Demon Hunter War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Demon Hunter Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Resident Evil Village Sales Surpass 10 Million Units Worldwide - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
11.06.2024

Resident Evil Village Sales Surpass 10 Million Units Worldwide

Resident Evil Village sales have surpassed 10 million units globally across all platforms, publisher Capcom has announced.

I Combined a Phone, AR Glasses, and Cloud Gaming into a Hybrid Gaming Rig - howtogeek.com
howtogeek.com
11.06.2024

I Combined a Phone, AR Glasses, and Cloud Gaming into a Hybrid Gaming Rig

I like to play games. I just don't play them the way most people do. I don't have a console, a TV, or a gaming handheld. I play real "gamer" games, sure, but I do so on my phone. Lately, I use AR glasses, too, and I think it's the best gaming experience I've ever had.

Our Favorite Anker Power Bank for the Steam Deck and ASUS ROG Ally Is on Sale at Amazon - ign.com - Japan
ign.com
11.06.2024

Our Favorite Anker Power Bank for the Steam Deck and ASUS ROG Ally Is on Sale at Amazon

This excellent deal is back and lower than before! Amazon is offering the powerful and high capacity Anker PowerCore 737 24,000mAh USB Power Bank for only $88.95, a massive 40% price drop from its original $150 MSRP. This is close to the highest capacity power bank you're allowed to bring on airplane carry-on, and it also boasts an absolutely massive 140W of USB power delivery to charge even the hungriest MacBook Pro.

Turing Machine Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
11.06.2024

Turing Machine Review

We review Turing Machine, a puzzly deduction game published by Scorpion Masque. In Turing Machine, player are trying to be the first to decipher the puzzle.

Mage War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
11.06.2024

Mage War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Mage Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Luigi’s Mansion 2 HD Hands-On Impressions – Resurrecting a 3DS Specter - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
11.06.2024

Luigi’s Mansion 2 HD Hands-On Impressions – Resurrecting a 3DS Specter

For years the Luigi’s Mansion series remained firmly in the shadow of big brother Mario’s many adventures, but 2019’s Luigi’s Mansion 3 proved to be a bit of a breakout hit, garnering enthusiastic reviews and eventually selling nearly 15 million copies. In the wake of that success, Nintendo is doubling back and reviving the somewhat-overlooked previously-3DS-exclusive Luigi’s Mansion: Dark Moon for Switch under the title Luigi’s Mansion 2 HD (the game has always been known as Luigi’s Mansion 2 in Europe for those confused).

Starfield Review Bombs Begin After Fan Backlash Over Microtransactions - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
11.06.2024

Starfield Review Bombs Begin After Fan Backlash Over Microtransactions

Despite the excitement around the latest patch, the game's community isn't pleased with how Bethesda is handling the newly-implemented Creation Club. The introduction of the system initially pleased players who have eagerly awaited the modding toolset to begin designing and building their own custom content while also purchasing some small DLC-like bundles developed by Bethesda. Unfortunately, the cost of these adventures has earned the ire of fans, many of whom believe the studio is asking for an unreasonable amount of money for the content it's offering.

Shaman War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
11.06.2024

Shaman War Within Season 1 Tier Set Bonuses Reviewed - Guide Writer First Impressions

The War Within Season 1 Tier Set bonuses have been revealed and are currently testable as part of the Beta content preview. Our Shaman Guide Writers breakdown their initial impressions of these tier bonuses, offering insight into the implementation, relative strength, and even some valuable feedback.

Popular Topics

Our site gametalkz.com offers you to spend great time reading Review latest Tips & Guides. Enjoy scrolling Review Tips & Guides to learn more. Stay tuned following daily updates of Review hacks and apply them in your real life. Be sure, you won’t regret entering the site once, because here you will find a lot of useful Review stuff that will help you a lot in your daily life! Check it out yourself!

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA