game
love
quest
travelers
death
UPS
Wellness
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Fallout London Features Voice Acting from Neil Newbon (Astarion in Baldur’s Gate 3) - wccftech.com - Britain - New York - city Detroit - county Wake - county Will - county Anderson
wccftech.com
21.02.2024 / 15:11

Fallout London Features Voice Acting from Neil Newbon (Astarion in Baldur’s Gate 3)

The makers of the Fallout London mod have announced many impressive details about the game, which we'll recap later in this article, but the latest news from the final progress video is that none other than Neil Newbon will lend his voice acting chops to the game.

Swedish games vets set up new studio Cult of the North - pcgamesinsider.biz - Sweden
pcgamesinsider.biz
21.02.2024 / 11:43

Swedish games vets set up new studio Cult of the North

A number of veterans from Sweden's games industry have established a new studio called Cult of the North.

Tinder Launches Crackdown Against AI Scams, Dating Crimes; New ID Checks Require Passport, Video - tech.hindustantimes.com - Britain - Australia - Usa - Japan - Brazil - New Zealand - Mexico - Colombia
tech.hindustantimes.com
21.02.2024 / 03:13

Tinder Launches Crackdown Against AI Scams, Dating Crimes; New ID Checks Require Passport, Video

 Tinder is expanding its identity verification program at a time when artificial intelligence (AI) can make it hard to tell who's real and crime is rising on dating apps. Tinder, the world's most popular dating platform, is rolling out the system in the US, the UK, Brazil and Mexico over the coming weeks and months. It's already been testing the feature in Australia and New Zealand, where people who had been verified saw a 67% increase in matches compared to those who didn't, the company said in a statement on Tuesday. 

Epic Games Store coming to iOS in Europe thanks to new EU law - techradar.com - Britain - Sweden - Eu
techradar.com
19.02.2024 / 12:55

Epic Games Store coming to iOS in Europe thanks to new EU law

The Epic Games Store will be coming to iOS in Europe thanks to provisions in the European Union (EU)'s Digital Markets Act (DMA). 

Oppenheimer, Thanksgiving on Netflix, The Iron Claw, and every new movie to watch this weekend - polygon.com - state Massachusets - France - city New York
polygon.com
16.02.2024 / 23:21

Oppenheimer, Thanksgiving on Netflix, The Iron Claw, and every new movie to watch this weekend

Greetings, Polygon readers! Each week, we round up the most notable new releases to streaming and VOD, highlighting the biggest and best new movies for you to watch at home.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions - gamesreviews.com - Britain
gamesreviews.com
16.02.2024 / 16:03

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions

I’ve been playing Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden for review. I just got the game this week and I’m still early in it, but I wanted to provide our readers with some impressions of the game.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.02.2024 / 04:55

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review

How we relate, share and cooperate is central to the human experience. Without these connections most of us can’t function, and the resulting loneliness and isolation can often only have one outcome. That’s a bleak start for a video game review, but Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is a bleak game. It’s one that’s built upon human connections, but where there’s love, there’s also manipulation, where there’s care there’s also control, and where there’s life there’s also death. While there’s love, affection and tenderness here, Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden certainly has more than enough death to balance against it.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden beginners tips before starting - polygon.com
polygon.com
13.02.2024 / 21:33

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden beginners tips before starting

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden drops you into an eerie world of specters and curses. It’s a gentle start, and the game is good about teaching you mechanics as it introduces them, but there are still things we wish we knew when we started.

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Available Now in Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
13.02.2024 / 14:46

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Available Now in Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden

When I interviewed Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden developer Don't Nod, they told me NVIDIA DLSS 3 support on PC was a possibility. I assumed they meant for a post-launch update, but as it turned out, NVIDIA's Frame Generation technique is already in the game at launch. Indeed, I played the game with DLAA used in combination with Frame Generation and enjoyed great performance throughout the whole playthrough, as noted in my review of Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden:

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is Out Now - gamingbolt.com
gamingbolt.com
13.02.2024 / 10:58

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is Out Now

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden, the latest narrative-focused action RPG from DON’T NOD, is available now on PS5, PC and Xbox Series X/S. Set in 1695 North America, it sees two Banishers, Antea and Red, venturing to New Eden, only to face tragedy.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review (PS5) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - France
pushsquare.com
12.02.2024 / 23:51

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review (PS5) | Push Square

Ever since Life Is Strange properly put the developer on the map, story over gameplay seems to have been the mantra at DON'T NOD. That's no bad thing; it gave rise to Life Is Strange 2 and Xbox exclusive Tell Me Why. However, with the likes of Vampyr and Jusant also in its back catalogue, there's always been potential there for the studio to happen upon something truly great. Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is the realisation of that. Joining a captivating narrative and an enjoyable blend of combat and exploration at the hip, it's comfortably the French team's greatest achievement to date.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden review: solid action RPG dishes out some hard choices - digitaltrends.com
digitaltrends.com
12.02.2024 / 18:29

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden review: solid action RPG dishes out some hard choices

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden MSRP $59.99 Score Details DT Recommended Product Pros

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA