Britain
game
love
review
Sega
RPG
UPS
rights
Britain
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
PlayStation You Owe Us: Why Players Are Asking For Cash Payouts From Sony - screenrant.com - Britain - Usa - Eu
screenrant.com
27.02.2024 / 12:21

PlayStation You Owe Us: Why Players Are Asking For Cash Payouts From Sony

A new lawsuit sees many PlayStation players demanding cash payouts from Sony, and the company will now need to defend itself in court after the case was accepted. If the lawsuit is successful, these players could be owed up to £562 (approximately $711) depending on how much PlayStation content they've purchased since August 2016. A main reason for this is the pricing of modern gaming. In recent years, the price of games has increased significantly, with the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series S/X generation seeing the standard edition of AAA titles releasing at approximately $70, with companies citing far greater development budgets as the main reason.

Here's How Score a Steam Deck for Just £315 Right Now in the UK (Limited Time) - ign.com - Britain
ign.com
26.02.2024 / 11:59

Here's How Score a Steam Deck for Just £315 Right Now in the UK (Limited Time)

If you head over to eBay and use the promo code LEAP20 you can currently bag yourself a Steam Deck (256GB model) for £314.95 from verified seller The Game Collection Outlet (we've recommended them many times). This is a significant saving compared to the current RRP of £349 -- with the notable improvement that the model is actually in stock from TGC versus being unavailable directly from Steam.

Shiren the Wanderer: The Mystery Dungeon of Serpentcoil Island Review - thesixthaxis.com - Britain - Japan
thesixthaxis.com
25.02.2024 / 19:13

Shiren the Wanderer: The Mystery Dungeon of Serpentcoil Island Review

I owe you an apology, mister Shiren the Wanderer, because I wasn’t really familiar with your game before now. Sure, I’ve played a few mystery dungeon games in my time – your Pokémon Mystery Dungeons, and your Chocobo’s Mystery Dungeon Every Buddy!, but while I liked them, they never really got their claws into me. Even with my growing urges to play roguelikes, I never found myself a good enough reason to dip into the franchise that started it all until now, with Shiren the Wanderer: The Mystery Dungeon of Serpentcoil Island. I’m so happy I did, because it’s my new roguelike obsession, and the game that finally made mystery dungeons click for me.

5 things about AI you may have missed today: Sebi employs AI, Apple introduces 'Ask' AI tool, more - tech.hindustantimes.com - Britain - county Young - Uae - city Abu Dhabi
tech.hindustantimes.com
24.02.2024 / 15:23

5 things about AI you may have missed today: Sebi employs AI, Apple introduces 'Ask' AI tool, more

Sebi employs AI in investigations to ensure market integrity; Apple introduces 'Ask' AI tool set to revolutionise customer support; AI cameras uncover malpractice in Odisha matric exams, students booked; Young Emirati pianist harmonises traditional music with AI for healing performances- this and more in our daily roundup. Let us take a look.

Skull & Bones Review - Stormy Seas - mmorpg.com - Britain - Thailand
mmorpg.com
23.02.2024 / 20:25

Skull & Bones Review - Stormy Seas

I had high expectations for Skull and Bones, anticipating a stellar “AAAA” pirate experience: peg legs, sliders—the whole nine yards. However, my hopes were quickly dashed as I emerged from a botched naval battle, coughing up sand on an unfamiliar island. Surveying my reflection in a broken barrel on the shoreline, I sifted through the limited presets available to customize my pirate avatar.

Apple launches Sports app for iPhone; Now check real-time scores and sports stats - tech.hindustantimes.com - Britain - Spain - Canada - France - Launches
tech.hindustantimes.com
22.02.2024 / 13:51

Apple launches Sports app for iPhone; Now check real-time scores and sports stats

Apple has launched a new app tailored for sports enthusiasts, appropriately named Apple Sports. This free app, exclusively available for iPhone users, promises to provide real-time scores, stats, and more, all presented with an emphasis on speed and simplicity. With its user-friendly interface crafted by Apple, the app aims to offer a personalized experience by prioritizing users' favorite leagues and teams.

Fortnite Festival Season 2 Adds Lady Gaga — Here’s What to Expect - ign.com - Britain
ign.com
21.02.2024 / 15:27

Fortnite Festival Season 2 Adds Lady Gaga — Here’s What to Expect

Epic Games has detailed the collaboration between Lady Gaga and Fortnite Festival, which arrives as part of Season 2 on February 22.

Disney and Hulu's next big show just got a perfect 100% Rotten Tomatoes score - gamesradar.com - Britain - Usa - Japan
gamesradar.com
20.02.2024 / 13:35

Disney and Hulu's next big show just got a perfect 100% Rotten Tomatoes score

If you’re anything like us, you’re always on the hunt for a fresh new binge watch. How about Shōgun? The epic historical drama has impressed critics ahead of its late February release – and is currently sitting pretty with a perfect rating on review aggregator Rotten Tomatoes.

Crackdown on deepfakes: MCA, Meta partner to curb AI-generated misinformation with WhatsApp helpline - tech.hindustantimes.com - Britain - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
20.02.2024 / 03:41

Crackdown on deepfakes: MCA, Meta partner to curb AI-generated misinformation with WhatsApp helpline

 The Misinformation Combat Alliance (MCA) and Meta have announced that a dedicated fact-checking helpline on WhatsApp - aimed at combating deepfakes and deceptive AI-generated content - will be available for the public in March 2024.

Bloober Team Insists Konami to Blame for Ill-Received Silent Hill 2 Remake Trailer | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Britain - Australia - Poland
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:45

Bloober Team Insists Konami to Blame for Ill-Received Silent Hill 2 Remake Trailer | Push Square

It's tough to get a read on the current state of the upcoming Silent Hill 2 remake, which is being developed by Bloober Team, published by Konami, and supposedly launching later this year. Surfacing at Sony's recent State of Play showcase, long-suffering fans were subjected to a combat trailer which seemed out of touch with the series's more cerebral roots.

New Terminator Game, GreedFall 2 Headline Nacon Connect Showcase | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Britain
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:43

New Terminator Game, GreedFall 2 Headline Nacon Connect Showcase | Push Square

The new open world survival game set in the Terminator universe, Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, and also GreedFall II: The Dying World will be three of the games publisher Nacon is set to reveal during its next Nacon Connect event. It'll take place on 29th February 2024 at 6pm GMT / 10am PT, with around 30 minutes of news and information prepared.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA