Giovanni Colantonio
game
shooter
multiplayer
fun
party
stars
UPS
Giovanni Colantonio
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Famitsu Review Scores: Issue 1838 - gematsu.com
gematsu.com
21.02.2024 / 05:37

Famitsu Review Scores: Issue 1838

This week’s Famitsu review scores are in.

PowerWash Sim's Warhammer 40K crossover arrives next week, and the new trailer is very funny - rockpapershotgun.com
rockpapershotgun.com
20.02.2024 / 10:47

PowerWash Sim's Warhammer 40K crossover arrives next week, and the new trailer is very funny

My experience with Warhams isn't flat zero - I had some minifigs when I was a teenager and played a few of the Dawn Of War video games - but I haven't actively checked in on it for a while. I know enough to make "[x] for the [x] throne!" jokes, basically. My experience with cleaning-stuff-sim PowerWash Simulator is extensive, though, and I was excited when the crossover with Warhammer 40K was teased a while back. Last night we got a full trailer and release date of Frebruary 27th - next week! - and I'm now earnestly very excited. The trailer is both very funny and shows off massive things to clean. Win win, innit.

Baldur's Gate 3 player beats the game's toughest mode by using only its worst spell - techradar.com
techradar.com
19.02.2024 / 14:22

Baldur's Gate 3 player beats the game's toughest mode by using only its worst spell

Baldur's Gate 3has been out for a while now, but, thanks to the playful and open-ended design found in Larian's hit fantasy role-playing game, players are still finding new ways of approaching its sprawling campaign.

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 00:09

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Fire Mage guide writer, Preheat, offers an early review of the Frostfire Mage Hero Talents that features an iconic mage aesthetic but doesn't offer a lot of new gameplay opportunities.

Square Enix clarifies its pricy FFXIV statue’s bonus emote isn’t locked to a single character - destructoid.com
destructoid.com
16.02.2024 / 18:09

Square Enix clarifies its pricy FFXIV statue’s bonus emote isn’t locked to a single character

When Square Enix announced the Meister Quality Hydaelyn & Zodiark figure back in January, along with its associated in-game emote Apocalyptic Charades, players were left shocked by not only the price of $350 but also by the accompanying emote’s limitations. According to the item description, Apocalyptic Charades was character locked. 

Xbox says its next console will be gaming’s ‘largest technical leap’ ever - digitaltrends.com
digitaltrends.com
15.02.2024 / 23:39

Xbox says its next console will be gaming’s ‘largest technical leap’ ever

During today’s Xbox Business Update, Sarah Bond, president of Xbox at Microsoft, reaffirmed the gaming company’s commitment to hardware. She confirmed that Xbox is already looking ahead to its next console, which she teases will be a major technical leap.

Pulse Elite review: PS5’s new headset is best by default - digitaltrends.com
digitaltrends.com
15.02.2024 / 14:13

Pulse Elite review: PS5’s new headset is best by default

Pulse Elite MSRP $150.00 Score Details DT Recommended Product Pros

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Barrett Actor Looks Forward To Players Unraveling The Story - gameranx.com
gameranx.com
14.02.2024 / 20:45

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Barrett Actor Looks Forward To Players Unraveling The Story

Final Fantasy fans will soon have a new entry to enjoy this month. The video game franchise is preparing to bring out Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. This will be the next part of the beloved Final Fantasy VII remake, and with it comes more storylines to dwell into. One actor is eager for players to dig into some of these storylines, even if it’s not directly their own. 

Square Enix is planning to improve Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth’s visuals - videogameschronicle.com
videogameschronicle.com
14.02.2024 / 19:29

Square Enix is planning to improve Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth’s visuals

Square Enix has said it’s planning to address Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth visual issues with an update next week.

Foamstars Review - Time To Lather Up! - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
14.02.2024 / 14:07

Foamstars Review - Time To Lather Up!

Did you ever just have the urge to drown a bunch of knock-off anime characters with foam in a giant bathtub? Yeah, me neither, but that’s what we get with Foamstars. For whatever reason, Square Enix decided that it needed a non-lethal, casual, online-only shooter to compete with the plethora of other online hero shooters and battle-royale games on the market. How does it compare to the competition? Well, it definitely stands out, but not necessarily in a good way.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA