game
setting
survival
guide
fantasy
action
Progressive
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Galaxy Tab S10 Plus To Be Equipped With Dimensity 9300+ Due To Rising Qualcomm SoC Prices, New Report Claims This Decision Was Caused By A ‘Butterfly Effect’ - wccftech.com - Taiwan - North Korea
wccftech.com
16.06.2024 / 11:45

Galaxy Tab S10 Plus To Be Equipped With Dimensity 9300+ Due To Rising Qualcomm SoC Prices, New Report Claims This Decision Was Caused By A ‘Butterfly Effect’

Samsung is said to make a monumental change to its Galaxy Tab S10 as far as the chipset selection goes because the ‘middle of the pack’ Galaxy Tab S10 Plus is said to be outfitted with MediaTek’s Dimensity 9300+ instead of Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 8 Gen 3. This would be the first time the Korean giant would employ the Taiwanese fabless semiconductor manufacturer’s SoC in its premium tablet lineup, but what caused the company to make such a decision? According to one report, the ‘butterfly effect’ of rising Qualcomm chipset prices would be one of them.

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024 / 04:13

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: With the latest innovations and technology being introduced in the smartphone market, foldable devices are such a segment which is yet to be fully evolved. Over the years, we have seen several foldable smartphones from brands such as Samsung, Motorola, Oppo, and others. However, there are some major concerns that foldable smartphone users report constantly. Last year, OnePlus introduced its foldable smartphone which is gaining much traction. Now, Vivo has also entered the foldable market with the third generation being introduced in the Indian market. The company launched the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro with several firsts in the segments, giving tough competition to OnePlus and Samsung.

Netflix’s Ultraman: Rising, I Saw the TV Glow, and every movie new to streaming this week - polygon.com - city Tokyo
polygon.com
14.06.2024 / 23:35

Netflix’s Ultraman: Rising, I Saw the TV Glow, and every movie new to streaming this week

Greetings, Polygon readers! Each week, we round up the most notable new releases to streaming and VOD, highlighting the biggest and best new movies for you to watch at home.

Netflix’s Ultraman: Rising triumphantly reinvents a tokusatsu legend for newbies - polygon.com - city Tokyo
polygon.com
14.06.2024 / 16:05

Netflix’s Ultraman: Rising triumphantly reinvents a tokusatsu legend for newbies

At its pulsing circular core, Ultraman is a generational story. Conceived by Eiji Tsuburaya, one of Godzilla’s co-creators and the founder of Tsuburaya Productions, the franchise centers on a gigantic, red-and-silver superhero from another planet who travels to Earth to defend it from hostile extraterrestrial forces. Once he arrives on our planet, he binds himself to a human host, allowing them to wield his awesome power.

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.06.2024 / 08:31

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview

It’s a hard life, being a rat. First off, no one thinks you are cute. Secondly, the bubonic plague is on you. Thirdly, you have a tendency to get embroiled in vicious blood-thirsty wars with rival armies of animals. For an example of the latter, take the first Tails of Iron, which pitted hero Redgi and pals against ferocious bands of fearsome frogs. Now, with the frog menace having taken their last ribbit, it’s the turn of some undead Bats to invade a Ratty Kingdom. Thankfully for Redgi, this is not the southern kingdom that he rules over, instead, it’s the Rats of the North who get brutally murdered by an invading army. And they do, in outstandingly gory fashion, during our hands-on preview with Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter.

Yars Rising is the comeback an Atari 2600 classic deserves - digitaltrends.com
digitaltrends.com
13.06.2024 / 17:33

Yars Rising is the comeback an Atari 2600 classic deserves

Despite being a certified classic, I never played the original Yars’ Revenge on the Atari 2600. It was well before my time. However, Yars Rising caught my eye as a newcomer with its bright visuals and Metroidvania label. The radical reimaging is built just as much for old-school fans of the classics as it is for new players who have never even heard of the series. In a hands-on demo at Summer Game Fest, I played through an opening chunk of the game, fought my first boss, and even tried a handful of new abilities that show just how deep the Metroidvania goes.

V Rising was the UK’s best-selling game in May - videogameschronicle.com - Britain
videogameschronicle.com
13.06.2024 / 14:29

V Rising was the UK’s best-selling game in May

Vampire survival action RPG V Rising was the UK’s best-selling game in May.

V Rising tops UK charts in May | UK Monthly Charts - gamesindustry.biz - Britain
gamesindustry.biz
13.06.2024 / 13:23

V Rising tops UK charts in May | UK Monthly Charts

Vampire survival game V Rising emerged from Early Access and swooped to the top of the charts in the UK during May.

Fantasy Map Maker Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
12.06.2024 / 13:59

Fantasy Map Maker Review

For some reason, I love looking at fantasy maps. As a kid, I was really into the Dragonlance books and I spent countless hours reading The Atlas of the Dragonlance Saga. It was a book of maps from various locations from the novels with interesting tidbits sprinkled in. I probably read it half a dozen times.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review

The Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor is for budget-conscious consumers. It features HDR 10 support, AMD FreeSync Premium, and up to a 180Hz refresh rate all in a 34” WQHD 3440x1440 VA panel. It comes as an upgrade from Xiaomi’s previous iteration, which last saw an updated model released in 2022.

V Rising is Out on PlayStation 5 Today - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

V Rising is Out on PlayStation 5 Today

V Rising  is out today on PlayStation 5, giving Stunlock Studios’ hit vampire survival sandbox its first console release. 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA