Gaming
PC Games
4.5 star games
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Helldivers 2 players think they’re getting mechs soon, as well as a faction from the original game - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
21.02.2024 / 12:07

Helldivers 2 players think they’re getting mechs soon, as well as a faction from the original game

Helldivers 2 players are expecting some exciting new additions to the shooter soon, and they're hoping it's related to mechs and a returning faction.

Dead by Daylight All Things Wicked set to release next month featuring original Killer, Survivor, and Map - destructoid.com - Usa
destructoid.com
20.02.2024 / 22:23

Dead by Daylight All Things Wicked set to release next month featuring original Killer, Survivor, and Map

Behaviour Interactive revealed today the newest chapter for Dead by Daylight titled All Things Wicked. The new chapter will release on March 12, 2024 and feature an all-new original Killer, Survivor, and Map. A quaint small town, Greenville, has undergone a string of recent disappearances while local legend speaks of a sinister and deadly history that may be the culprit.

Gigantic: Rampage Edition revitalizes the original MOBA and adds a fresh new coat - destructoid.com
destructoid.com
20.02.2024 / 17:27

Gigantic: Rampage Edition revitalizes the original MOBA and adds a fresh new coat

A few months ago, Gearbox Publishing turned the servers back on for classic MOBA Hero Shooter Gigantic, which had been turned off for over five years. They were only live for a couple of days, but it was enough to get people talking on the Gigantic Subreddit. What was the point of this two-day event? Is Gigantic coming back in some way? Well, the answer is yes, and it’s looking to come back in a big way with Gigantic: Rampage Edition on April 9, 2024.

11 years after its original release, Warframe hits mobile this week - videogameschronicle.com
videogameschronicle.com
19.02.2024 / 21:31

11 years after its original release, Warframe hits mobile this week

Digital Extremes’ popular online action game Warframe is finally coming to mobile.

Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
19.02.2024 / 21:03

Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Marksmanship Hunter guide writer, TheAzortharion, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that offers more Aimed Shots but lacks the additional support to fire them.

Ubisoft Original Game Skull and Bones First Impression Review (Xbox Series X) - gamesreviews.com - Singapore
gamesreviews.com
19.02.2024 / 16:49

Ubisoft Original Game Skull and Bones First Impression Review (Xbox Series X)

I feel like it has been a while since we had an open-world pirate game, but we got one for 2024. Ubisoft and one of Ubisoft’s Original Games Skull and Bones which was first announced back in 2017 by Ubisoft Singapore at an E3 event. I remember because I was there when it first got announced and I was excited because I love video games that incorporate wooden ships and pirates. This game when I first heard about it, I remember when I was a kid I used to play a lot of Sid Meier’s Pirates which still to this day is one of my favorite pirate games ever. Even though Skull and Bones is nowhere on the same level as Sid Meier’s Pirates, it has some good elements, and that is something we will talk about right now.

Cyberpunk 2077 Looks Utterly Stunning With Photorealistic Visuals in New 8K Resolution Video - wccftech.com - city Night
wccftech.com
19.02.2024 / 16:15

Cyberpunk 2077 Looks Utterly Stunning With Photorealistic Visuals in New 8K Resolution Video

Cyberpunk 2077's visuals are among the best we have seen to date, and they can reach new heights with the proper mods, as showcased by a couple of new videos available online.

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
18.02.2024 / 05:13

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Discipline & Holy guide writer, AutomaticJak, offers an early review of the Oracle Priest Hero Talents which have received significant criticism due to expanding on Power Infusion and encouraging a support-oriented playstyle.

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 11:31

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Beast Mastery Hunter guide writer, Tarlo, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that elevates the archer class fantasy but feels unrewarding and lacks integration with pets.

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 00:09

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Fire Mage guide writer, Preheat, offers an early review of the Frostfire Mage Hero Talents that features an iconic mage aesthetic but doesn't offer a lot of new gameplay opportunities.

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
16.02.2024 / 19:15

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Restoration Druid guide writer, Voulk, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talent that

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
15.02.2024 / 21:19

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Balance Druid guide writer, Tettles, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talents that offer a confusing summoner fantasy accompanied by counterintuitive gameplay.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA