game
fun
publisher
blues
review
Puzzle
UPS
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
OneOdio Monitor 80 Professional Headphones Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
18.06.2024 / 15:50

OneOdio Monitor 80 Professional Headphones Review

There’s a steady push for listeners to experience music, movies and games exactly how the creators intended, and if you’re serious about it you’ll want a pair of monitor headphones. By their nature, these are tuned to have as close to a flat EQ as possible, replicating the original audio without embellishing the bass or other elements. Many monitor headphones are premium, expensive options, but OneOdio are continuing their drive for top-class audio in a budget package. Priced at £99.99, the Monitor 80 come close to achieving that aim, but there are some caveats to be found thanks to its pricing.

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree DLC Review - ign.com
ign.com
18.06.2024 / 14:35

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree DLC Review

When I gave Elden Ring a 10 two years ago, I did so not just because it’s an incredible game, but because it also raised the bar for open-world games as a whole. The way it encourages exploration, rewards curiosity, and challenges you to find your own individual solutions to difficult combat encounters by including tons of different viable weapons, spells, and other build options is absolutely exemplary. Now, FromSoftware is back to raise the bar on everyone yet again, this time when it comes to what you’d expect from a "simple" DLC. Shadow of the Erdtree may not do anything radically different from the base game, but this expansion somehow feels like a scaled-down version of that same experience that recaptures all of the magic of playing Elden Ring for the first time, with more content packed within than many fully priced games. Its unexpectedly large realm is filled with new secrets, new discoveries, a ton of new build options to experiment with, as well as some of the most challenging and unforgettable boss battles Souls fans will have ever seen.

"FromSoft's Greatest Hits" - Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
18.06.2024 / 14:33

"FromSoft's Greatest Hits" - Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree Review

feels like a well-executed victory lap for FromSoftware. This isn't just DLC for the sake of it; it's a greatest hits album of poison swamps, mountain ledges, sweeping vistas, and entire gimmicks ripped straight from the company's back catalog. As someone who beat the main game's story three times in full (once as Elden Lord, once for Ranni, and once for the Frenzied Flame) in addition to my main NG+4 character, I was incredibly curious as to what else FromSoftware had planned for to tie off. After more than 60 hours, I haven't been disappointed.

Go Go Ghost Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
17.06.2024 / 20:35

Go Go Ghost Review

“Do you guys want to play the Ghost Game?”

Still Wakes the Deep Review - ign.com - China - Scotland
ign.com
17.06.2024 / 14:05

Still Wakes the Deep Review

When a game is trying as hard to terrify and unsettle me as Still Wakes the Deep is, and instead I mostly feel kind of bored a lot of the time, I start to question whether this type of experience simply doesn't tingle my spine anymore. But digging deeper, there are a lot of specific reasons this feels like a lackluster attempt at that formula. It has almost all of the hallmarks of a creepy, Amnesia-style, first-person horror game with a powerless protagonist – the very same sort I've been playing and enjoying for almost 15 years now. But despite great dialogue, superb voice-acting, and a memorable setting, irritating level design and sometimes silly scenarios meant this dreary tale never fully got its Lovecraftian tendrils into me.

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024 / 04:13

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: With the latest innovations and technology being introduced in the smartphone market, foldable devices are such a segment which is yet to be fully evolved. Over the years, we have seen several foldable smartphones from brands such as Samsung, Motorola, Oppo, and others. However, there are some major concerns that foldable smartphone users report constantly. Last year, OnePlus introduced its foldable smartphone which is gaining much traction. Now, Vivo has also entered the foldable market with the third generation being introduced in the Indian market. The company launched the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro with several firsts in the segments, giving tough competition to OnePlus and Samsung.

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.06.2024 / 08:31

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview

It’s a hard life, being a rat. First off, no one thinks you are cute. Secondly, the bubonic plague is on you. Thirdly, you have a tendency to get embroiled in vicious blood-thirsty wars with rival armies of animals. For an example of the latter, take the first Tails of Iron, which pitted hero Redgi and pals against ferocious bands of fearsome frogs. Now, with the frog menace having taken their last ribbit, it’s the turn of some undead Bats to invade a Ratty Kingdom. Thankfully for Redgi, this is not the southern kingdom that he rules over, instead, it’s the Rats of the North who get brutally murdered by an invading army. And they do, in outstandingly gory fashion, during our hands-on preview with Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter.

Fantasy Map Maker Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
12.06.2024 / 13:59

Fantasy Map Maker Review

For some reason, I love looking at fantasy maps. As a kid, I was really into the Dragonlance books and I spent countless hours reading The Atlas of the Dragonlance Saga. It was a book of maps from various locations from the novels with interesting tidbits sprinkled in. I probably read it half a dozen times.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review

The Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor is for budget-conscious consumers. It features HDR 10 support, AMD FreeSync Premium, and up to a 180Hz refresh rate all in a 34” WQHD 3440x1440 VA panel. It comes as an upgrade from Xiaomi’s previous iteration, which last saw an updated model released in 2022.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress

Destiny 2’s latest expansion, The Final Shape, is finally closing the chapter on its Light vs. Dark saga that has been stewing for nearly 10 years. Destiny’s story of The Traveler and the Guardians’ fight against the Darkness first began in September of 2014, and although the seemingly eternal war has gone through several iterations (and much sidetracking) we are – at last – getting the opportunity to finish it once and for all.

Ding Dong Dang Is A Massively Multiplayer Featuring The Mischievous Shin-Chan! - droidgamers.com
droidgamers.com
10.06.2024 / 12:05

Ding Dong Dang Is A Massively Multiplayer Featuring The Mischievous Shin-Chan!

I’m sure you love Shin-Chan as much as I do. His quirky antics and knack for trouble are just hilarious. Now, we have a new title, Ding Dong Dang, featuring none other than the king of mischief himself. Brilliant Sense Technology Limited and 9You Group have just dropped this massively multiplayer online casual game on Android.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA