France
game
love
blues
review
Citi
boxing
Yellow
France
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Go Go Ghost Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
17.06.2024 / 20:35

Go Go Ghost Review

“Do you guys want to play the Ghost Game?”

Still Wakes the Deep Review - ign.com - China - Scotland
ign.com
17.06.2024 / 14:05

Still Wakes the Deep Review

When a game is trying as hard to terrify and unsettle me as Still Wakes the Deep is, and instead I mostly feel kind of bored a lot of the time, I start to question whether this type of experience simply doesn't tingle my spine anymore. But digging deeper, there are a lot of specific reasons this feels like a lackluster attempt at that formula. It has almost all of the hallmarks of a creepy, Amnesia-style, first-person horror game with a powerless protagonist – the very same sort I've been playing and enjoying for almost 15 years now. But despite great dialogue, superb voice-acting, and a memorable setting, irritating level design and sometimes silly scenarios meant this dreary tale never fully got its Lovecraftian tendrils into me.

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024 / 04:13

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: With the latest innovations and technology being introduced in the smartphone market, foldable devices are such a segment which is yet to be fully evolved. Over the years, we have seen several foldable smartphones from brands such as Samsung, Motorola, Oppo, and others. However, there are some major concerns that foldable smartphone users report constantly. Last year, OnePlus introduced its foldable smartphone which is gaining much traction. Now, Vivo has also entered the foldable market with the third generation being introduced in the Indian market. The company launched the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro with several firsts in the segments, giving tough competition to OnePlus and Samsung.

GreedFall 2: The Dying World Hands-on Preview – Swapping Places with Dragon Age - wccftech.com - France
wccftech.com
14.06.2024 / 17:57

GreedFall 2: The Dying World Hands-on Preview – Swapping Places with Dragon Age

A couple of years ago, French developer Spiders announced GreedFall 2: The Dying World, the sequel to its solid 2019 roleplaying game. Back then, the studio was aiming for a 2024 launch window. Following a recent media presentation, we learned that the game will indeed debut this Summer, but only in early access. The full version will launch at some point in 205.

Ensemble Stars Music Gears Up For Its Second Anniversary With Guaranteed Scout Tickets And Chibi Cards! - droidgamers.com - Britain - Japan - Los Angeles
droidgamers.com
14.06.2024 / 15:07

Ensemble Stars Music Gears Up For Its Second Anniversary With Guaranteed Scout Tickets And Chibi Cards!

The English version of Ensemble Stars!!! Music launched on 16th June 2022. Yes, it’s turning 2 soon!  The Ensemble Stars Music second anniversary is going to be a full-on party with in-game goodies and real-world surprises. So, ready to crank up the volume and hit those perfect notes?

Under Paris Sequel Plans Explained by Director Xavier Gens - comingsoon.net - city Paris
comingsoon.net
14.06.2024 / 11:08

Under Paris Sequel Plans Explained by Director Xavier Gens

Director Xavier Gens has outlined what he’d do for an, with an intent to commit to the promise of ”Paris Under”.

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.06.2024 / 08:31

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview

It’s a hard life, being a rat. First off, no one thinks you are cute. Secondly, the bubonic plague is on you. Thirdly, you have a tendency to get embroiled in vicious blood-thirsty wars with rival armies of animals. For an example of the latter, take the first Tails of Iron, which pitted hero Redgi and pals against ferocious bands of fearsome frogs. Now, with the frog menace having taken their last ribbit, it’s the turn of some undead Bats to invade a Ratty Kingdom. Thankfully for Redgi, this is not the southern kingdom that he rules over, instead, it’s the Rats of the North who get brutally murdered by an invading army. And they do, in outstandingly gory fashion, during our hands-on preview with Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter.

Akimbot Preview: Straight Out of the PS2 Era of Platformers in All the Best Ways - ign.com - France
ign.com
14.06.2024 / 01:13

Akimbot Preview: Straight Out of the PS2 Era of Platformers in All the Best Ways

Nostalgia is one of the most powerful, over-weaponized forces in the video game industry. But it also opens up avenues for cool takes on classic ideas. Hearkening back to PS2-era action platformers, Akimbot already seems like a great example of nostalgia done right. Full of homage to classics from that era like Ratchet and Clank, I had so much fun jumping, shooting, and air-dashing through an early version of Akimbot’s first level.

Tell Me Why is free to own for Pride Month - polygon.com
polygon.com
12.06.2024 / 18:33

Tell Me Why is free to own for Pride Month

Tell Me Why, the other adventure title from the developers of Life is Strange, is currently currently free to download on Steam and the Xbox marketplace. The three-part series launched back in 2020 for $19.99, and while the first part of the trilogy has been free since 2021, Dontnod has made the adventure available in its entirety for free during June in honor of Pride Month for the past couple of years.

Fantasy Map Maker Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
12.06.2024 / 13:59

Fantasy Map Maker Review

For some reason, I love looking at fantasy maps. As a kid, I was really into the Dragonlance books and I spent countless hours reading The Atlas of the Dragonlance Saga. It was a book of maps from various locations from the novels with interesting tidbits sprinkled in. I probably read it half a dozen times.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

You'll Be Able to Test Ride Skate on PS5, PS4 Later This Year | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

You'll Be Able to Test Ride Skate on PS5, PS4 Later This Year | Push Square

The new free-to-play Skate game from EA is still in pre-pre-alpha, which means it’s many years away from release. But developer Full Circle has been quite open about the release’s development, inviting fans to playtest the skateboarding sim since its inception. And that process will continue on consoles later this year.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA