game
fun
publisher
review
UPS
Wellness
boxing
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design - tech.hindustantimes.com - India
tech.hindustantimes.com
15.06.2024 / 04:13

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: A foldable marvel with sleek and light design

Vivo X Fold 3 Pro Review: With the latest innovations and technology being introduced in the smartphone market, foldable devices are such a segment which is yet to be fully evolved. Over the years, we have seen several foldable smartphones from brands such as Samsung, Motorola, Oppo, and others. However, there are some major concerns that foldable smartphone users report constantly. Last year, OnePlus introduced its foldable smartphone which is gaining much traction. Now, Vivo has also entered the foldable market with the third generation being introduced in the Indian market. The company launched the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro with several firsts in the segments, giving tough competition to OnePlus and Samsung.

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.06.2024 / 08:31

Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter Preview

It’s a hard life, being a rat. First off, no one thinks you are cute. Secondly, the bubonic plague is on you. Thirdly, you have a tendency to get embroiled in vicious blood-thirsty wars with rival armies of animals. For an example of the latter, take the first Tails of Iron, which pitted hero Redgi and pals against ferocious bands of fearsome frogs. Now, with the frog menace having taken their last ribbit, it’s the turn of some undead Bats to invade a Ratty Kingdom. Thankfully for Redgi, this is not the southern kingdom that he rules over, instead, it’s the Rats of the North who get brutally murdered by an invading army. And they do, in outstandingly gory fashion, during our hands-on preview with Tails of Iron 2: Whiskers of Winter.

Fantasy Map Maker Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
12.06.2024 / 13:59

Fantasy Map Maker Review

For some reason, I love looking at fantasy maps. As a kid, I was really into the Dragonlance books and I spent countless hours reading The Atlas of the Dragonlance Saga. It was a book of maps from various locations from the novels with interesting tidbits sprinkled in. I probably read it half a dozen times.

Starship Troopers: Extermination, Now with a Single Player Story, Is Blasting Bugs This October on PS5 | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:09

Starship Troopers: Extermination, Now with a Single Player Story, Is Blasting Bugs This October on PS5 | Push Square

Starship Troopers: Extermination — a first-person adaptation of the cult classic movie series — is bringing the fight to PS5 on the 11th October. Primarily a co-op, objective-based shooter, Extermination will launch with a 25-mission single-player campaign when it comes to consoles. And apparently, more single-player missions will be added post-launch.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review

The Xiaomi G34WQi Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor is for budget-conscious consumers. It features HDR 10 support, AMD FreeSync Premium, and up to a 180Hz refresh rate all in a 34” WQHD 3440x1440 VA panel. It comes as an upgrade from Xiaomi’s previous iteration, which last saw an updated model released in 2022.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress

Destiny 2’s latest expansion, The Final Shape, is finally closing the chapter on its Light vs. Dark saga that has been stewing for nearly 10 years. Destiny’s story of The Traveler and the Guardians’ fight against the Darkness first began in September of 2014, and although the seemingly eternal war has gone through several iterations (and much sidetracking) we are – at last – getting the opportunity to finish it once and for all.

Turing Machine Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
11.06.2024 / 14:53

Turing Machine Review

We review Turing Machine, a puzzly deduction game published by Scorpion Masque. In Turing Machine, player are trying to be the first to decipher the puzzle.

Starfield Review Bombs Begin After Fan Backlash Over Microtransactions - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
11.06.2024 / 11:41

Starfield Review Bombs Begin After Fan Backlash Over Microtransactions

Despite the excitement around the latest patch, the game's community isn't pleased with how Bethesda is handling the newly-implemented Creation Club. The introduction of the system initially pleased players who have eagerly awaited the modding toolset to begin designing and building their own custom content while also purchasing some small DLC-like bundles developed by Bethesda. Unfortunately, the cost of these adventures has earned the ire of fans, many of whom believe the studio is asking for an unreasonable amount of money for the content it's offering.

Ticket to Ride Paris Review - gamesreviews.com - France
gamesreviews.com
10.06.2024 / 14:11

Ticket to Ride Paris Review

Small box Ticket to Ride games have been great for some and a let down for others. When they were first released, I was in the camp of wondering why these existed. Ticket to Ride, after all, isn’t that long of a game, is it? So why do we need these small box city versions outside of it being a money grab. Overtime, however, I’ve come to enjoy these small box games and what they bring to the table. I love that they can be played quickly, and generally all have a gameplay change that keeps things interesting. Let’s take a look at Ticket to Ride Paris, and see where it fits in the small box city experiences!

City of Threads - The War Within Dungeon Preview - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
07.06.2024 / 07:13

City of Threads - The War Within Dungeon Preview

Here is a preview of the City of Threads, a new dungeon in The War Within Expansion, located in Azj-Kahet. Deep within in the City of Threads lies the Tranformatory-- a once hallowed hall of nerubian evolution. Now, this place is used to transform «worthy» nerubians into the powerful ascended. The Weaver and the Vizier will stop at nothing to see the process brought to a grinding halt, before it consumes all of Azj-Kahet.

Philips Evnia 49M2C8900 49-inch Super Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
05.06.2024 / 19:16

Philips Evnia 49M2C8900 49-inch Super Ultrawide Curved Gaming Monitor Review

I have always been a fan of ultrawide monitor aspect ratios. There's something about the form factor that just helps to immerse me in the game I'm playing even more, and for productivity they are king in my opinion. 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA