game
review
Strategy
information
UPS
boxing
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Arms & Fury Warrior Review of Slayer Hero Talents - Execute Spin to Win! - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
09.04.2024 / 16:43

Arms & Fury Warrior Review of Slayer Hero Talents - Execute Spin to Win!

Mid-March, Blizzard revealed 12 new Hero Talent Trees in a sneak peek at the new system coming with the The War Within expansion. Our Arms & Fury guide writer, Archimtiros, offers an early review of the Slayer Hero Talents that focuses on two abilities, driven by procs that emphasize both Execute and Bladestorm for single and multitarget damage. While the addition of fantastic quality of life features make Slayer an overall incredibly exciting for Arms & Fury Warriors, there still remains some questions of what single target talent builds focused on Bladestorm may look like in The War Within.

Kinfire Chronicles: Night’s Fall Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
09.04.2024 / 15:47

Kinfire Chronicles: Night’s Fall Review

We review Kinfire Chronicles: Kinfire Chronicles: Night's Fall, a new cooperative board game published by Incredible Dream. Kinfire Chronicles is a dungeon crawling, campaign style board game.

Elevenses: The Guilty Party Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
09.04.2024 / 15:47

Elevenses: The Guilty Party Review

We review Elevenses The Guilty Party, a social deduction game published by Grail Games. Elevenses The Guilty Party is a new take on the Elevenses card game that adds in deduction.

Children of the Sun Review - ign.com
ign.com
09.04.2024 / 15:33

Children of the Sun Review

Children of the Sun bills itself as a tactical third-person puzzle-shooter, but not all of those descriptors are equally relevant. Discard any attachment you have to the idea of it being a tactical third-person shooter in any traditional or meaningful way, and focus purely on the puzzle part. Children of the Sun, rather, is a supernatural sniper game where you control the path and speed of just one bullet per level – one part Hitman: Sniper Assassin, one part Seinfeld magic loogie. Essentially, you need to pause, pivot, and plot your single shot to kill every enemy on each level, all without losing said bullet beyond the boundaries of the map, or striking a part of the environment. It’s clever and compulsive, and I’ve found stitching together successful runs very satisfying. However, it definitely doesn’t elicit much sympathy for its mask-wearing main character, and I’m not sure it’s quite as replayable as it thinks it is.

Motorola Edge 50 Pro review: Should you buy this new AI smartphone under ₹35,000? - tech.hindustantimes.com
tech.hindustantimes.com
09.04.2024 / 12:11

Motorola Edge 50 Pro review: Should you buy this new AI smartphone under ₹35,000?

Motorola Edge 50 Pro review: Motorola is a popular brand for its high-performing budget and mid-range devices. Over the past few years, the company has been experimenting with their premium range of devices to sway buyers with its unique offerings. The company recently entered the foldable market and now it has launched an AI smartphone called the Motorola Edge 50 series in the mid-range market.

Guardian Druid Review of Druid of the Claw Hero Talents - Return of Catweaving - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
06.04.2024 / 07:15

Guardian Druid Review of Druid of the Claw Hero Talents - Return of Catweaving

Mid-March, Blizzard revealed 12 new Hero Talent Trees in a sneak peek at the new system coming with the The War Within expansion. Our Guardian Druid guide writer, Pumps, offers an early review of the Druid of the Claw Hero Talents that attempts to reunite two specs that were once one with the return of catweaving, but does it go far enough?

Affliction Warlock Review of Hellcaller Hero Talents - Hidden Potential & Quality of Life - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
05.04.2024 / 18:21

Affliction Warlock Review of Hellcaller Hero Talents - Hidden Potential & Quality of Life

Mid-March, Blizzard revealed 12 new Hero Talent Trees in a sneak peek at the new system coming with the The War Within expansion. Our Affliction Warlock guide writer, Kalamazi, offers an early review of the Hellcaller Warlock Hero Talents that offer a lot of hidden potential and some additional intricacy managing Wither and acute windows, but some baseline talent changes could go a long way to help the spec fit in more naturally with Affliction.

Planet Zoo: Console Edition Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
05.04.2024 / 17:43

Planet Zoo: Console Edition Review

Zoos have an important role to play in the modern world. While their roots might be in the collecting of exotic creatures to show off a ruler or nation’s power and influence, the modern zoo has turned toward education and science, to preservation and even trying to reverse the thoughtless and destructive repercussions of hundreds of years of human expansion. When it comes to Planet Zoo the foundations are still those serious ecological issues, but Frontier has crafted a fun and enjoyable park management experience within them. Following the game’s launch on PC in 2019, the animal parks are now finally opening to console owners as well.

I gave this cheap gaming mouse a five star review score - now it's down to $40 - gamesradar.com - Usa
gamesradar.com
05.04.2024 / 14:49

I gave this cheap gaming mouse a five star review score - now it's down to $40

There's an abundance of budget-minded gaming mice on the shelves, and many of them offer excellent bang for your buck value. Ruling them all, though, is the Razer Basilisk V3, a wired multi-genre pointer I gave top marks back when I reviewed it in 2021. 

Ark Nova: Marine Worlds Expansion Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
05.04.2024 / 12:53

Ark Nova: Marine Worlds Expansion Review

I previously reviewed Ark Nova for Board Game Quest. I gave it 5 Stars. I REALLY enjoy the game, and I still do. It remains in my Top 5 games of all time.

Devastation Evoker Review of Flameshaper Hero Talents - Solving Problems With Explosions - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
05.04.2024 / 11:17

Devastation Evoker Review of Flameshaper Hero Talents - Solving Problems With Explosions

Mid-March, Blizzard revealed 12 new Hero Talent Trees in a sneak peek at the new system coming with the The War Within expansion. Our Devastation Evoker guide writer, Preheat, offers an early review of the Flameshaper Evoker Hero Talents that provides an explosive answer to the dps questions. The spec stands up well to Scalecommander, but does little to solve the core issues that still plague Devastation like threat and utility.

Belkin BoostCharge Pro (Qi2) Review: Iconic 3-in-1 iPhone Charger Refreshed - howtogeek.com
howtogeek.com
05.04.2024 / 10:18

Belkin BoostCharge Pro (Qi2) Review: Iconic 3-in-1 iPhone Charger Refreshed

There are plenty of good 3-in-1 iPhone charging stands, but few are instantly recognizable as the Belkin BoostCharge Pro 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stand. Instead of messing with the appearance, the company simply added Qi2 and a few tweaks to the new 2024 model.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA