Germany
Italy
game
art
publisher
review
Strategy
UPS
Wellness
Germany
Italy
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Enhancement Shaman Review of Totemic Hero Talents - Totems in Search of a Cause - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
26.05.2024 / 23:57

Enhancement Shaman Review of Totemic Hero Talents - Totems in Search of a Cause

Blizzard revealed nearly all the Hero Talent Trees with the launch of the War Within Alpha and subsequent builds. Our Enhancement Shaman guide writer, Wordup, offers an early review of the Totemic Hero Talents that introduce the new Surging Totem, but struggleto enhance the remaining totems or the core of Enhancement gameplay.

Elemental Shaman Review of Stormbringer Hero Talents - Zaps for a Different Spec - wowhead.com - city Sanguine
wowhead.com
25.05.2024 / 09:33

Elemental Shaman Review of Stormbringer Hero Talents - Zaps for a Different Spec

Blizzard revealed nearly all the Hero Talent Trees with the launch of the War Within Alpha and subsequent builds. Our Elemental Shaman guide writer, HawkCorrigan, offers an early review of the Stormbringer Hero Talents, a well-designed tree where everything fits together with a distinct through line, but seems to ignore the realities of the Lightning Elemental Shaman build.

Harvest Hunt Review - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
21.05.2024 / 17:29

Harvest Hunt Review

The warden's mask hangs heavy in, a new horror FPS roguelite developed by Villainous Games Studio and published by Neonhive Games. Infused with grim pastoral horror elements and dark village lore, 's experimental concept ultimately feels a tad uneven, but ambitious and interesting all the same. At its crudest, it diverts into a kind of FPS for stretches at a time, but its frequent randomization of rules and tools makes for fun bursts of session-based horror.

The Hunt Review - boardgamequest.com - Britain - Germany - county Hunt
boardgamequest.com
21.05.2024 / 13:53

The Hunt Review

We review The Hunt, a two player, asymmetrical war game published by 25th Century Games. In The Hunt, one player controls a German submarine trying to seek freighter ships of the other player.

My First Adventure Books Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
21.05.2024 / 13:53

My First Adventure Books Review

When I was a kid, I was addicted to those choose-your-own-adventure books. You know the ones: white cover with a fantasy or sci-fi illustration in the middle. As a small confession, I used to bookmark all over the place while reading those, so if I got a bad ending, I could backtrack and not have to start over from the beginning. I guess that carries over to my adulthood and my need to backtrack or repeat the same things over and over in grindy video games.

Hellblade 2 review round-up: What do the critics say? - radiotimes.com
radiotimes.com
21.05.2024 / 13:43

Hellblade 2 review round-up: What do the critics say?

After a long development cycle, Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 is here, and we’ve got our review round-up to help give you the lowdown on what is looking to be one of the most visually stunning games to date.

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
21.05.2024 / 13:19

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Review

It’s always sad to see great games receding back into the mists of time, whether they’re all-time greats trapped on defunct consoles and operating systems, or smaller indie titles under the sheer weight of modern game releases. At least some of these games are given the opportunity to leap back to the forefront and relevance, and thankfully it means that Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door is back to be enjoyed by a brand new generation.

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Game Review – A Lived Experience - fortressofsolitude.co.za - Iceland
fortressofsolitude.co.za
21.05.2024 / 11:39

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Game Review – A Lived Experience

For the most part, games are a form of entertainment. However, many modern games tell stories, create experiences, and immerse the viewer into worlds beyond what they’d experience daily. At first, I was at a loss for words to eloquently describe game developer Ninja Theory’s latest title,  Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II. It goes beyond a straightforward playthrough, not just telling the story of Senua but almost living it in real-time.

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Review: A Superior Sequel - comingsoon.net - Iceland
comingsoon.net
21.05.2024 / 10:27

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Review: A Superior Sequel

When Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice was released in 2017, it received plenty of praise for its tense combat encounters, incorporation of Norse mythology, and depiction of psychosis. Now seven years later, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II arrives and is better in every way, from its more interesting puzzles, more fleshed-out world, and incredible set pieces that shine on Xbox Series X. Developer Ninja Theory is doing its best work yet, really coming into its own as a studio.

Side Quests: Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 Review - mmorpg.com - Iceland
mmorpg.com
21.05.2024 / 09:13

Side Quests: Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 Review

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 is a harrowing tale filled with uncomfortable tension, deep and authentic emotion, and masterful performances heightened by incredible visuals and top-notch audio design. It's also not much of a «game,» as the pace at times is off-puttingly slow and the core gameplay loop becomes predictable – and that's despite the game being about six hours in length all told. Fittingly, I'm having an intense internal argument about Senua's Saga, and both sides have a compelling argument. 

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II review: A series of unfortunate events - engadget.com - Iceland
engadget.com
21.05.2024 / 08:19

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II review: A series of unfortunate events

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II shoves hopeless brutality in your face and screams at you to recognize its beauty. Its landscapes are littered with disemboweled corpses and shrines of rotting flesh, and its shadows conceal monsters carrying blood-stained blades. Every chapter in Hellblade II is a parade of suffering and pain, and every scene has a backdrop of taunting whispers. After just a few minutes of playtime it can feel like you’re strapped down, trapped in Senua’s claustrophobic reality on the Icelandic coast, suffocating under the dark waves with her.

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Review - ign.com - Iceland
ign.com
21.05.2024 / 08:03

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Review

Watching Senua emerge from a shipwreck onto the shoreline bruised, bloodied, and struggling to breathe immediately drags us back into the depths of desperation and despair of Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II’s psychosis-affected lead from the outset. What follows is a supremely taut, six-hour tour across the human realm of Midgard that’s conveyed through staggeringly vivid action sequences, stunning Nordic-inspired locations, and intense encounters with towering terrors intimidating enough to make a Viking mess their furs. Hellblade II serves up another satisfyingly brutal and consistently enthralling heroine’s journey, even if its streamlined swordfighting favours cinematic spectacle over substantial gameplay depth.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA