Tags:
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Honkai: Star Rail - How To Get The Memories of the Past Light Cone (Ability & Best Characters) - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
17.06.2024 / 12:45

Honkai: Star Rail - How To Get The Memories of the Past Light Cone (Ability & Best Characters)

Getting the Memories of the Past Light Cone in can be a great way of improving some of your characters’ performances on the field, as it not only allows for more offensive presence but is also a reliable source of Energy Regeneration, which helps fill the Ultimate gauge – therefore, allowing the equipping character to use this special ability more frequently. Memories of the Past has been present in the game since before its release when was still undergoing beta tests, though the Light Cone has never been available as a F2P (free-to-play) item.

PS Plus Is Bringing One Of The Best PSP Games To PS5 Next Week - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
15.06.2024 / 18:07

PS Plus Is Bringing One Of The Best PSP Games To PS5 Next Week

One of the best PSP games is coming to PlayStation Plus on June 11. The Premium tier of Sony's subscription has an impressive catalog of older games that builds upon the PS4 and PS5 roster seen in the other tiers. With streaming for PS3 games and Classics titles covering the PS1, PSP, and PS2 era via emulation, games from every era are accessible to players on modern consoles.

Akimbot Preview: Straight Out of the PS2 Era of Platformers in All the Best Ways - ign.com - France
ign.com
14.06.2024 / 01:13

Akimbot Preview: Straight Out of the PS2 Era of Platformers in All the Best Ways

Nostalgia is one of the most powerful, over-weaponized forces in the video game industry. But it also opens up avenues for cool takes on classic ideas. Hearkening back to PS2-era action platformers, Akimbot already seems like a great example of nostalgia done right. Full of homage to classics from that era like Ratchet and Clank, I had so much fun jumping, shooting, and air-dashing through an early version of Akimbot’s first level.

PS Plus Is About To Get One Of The Best RPGs Of 2021 - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
13.06.2024 / 17:05

PS Plus Is About To Get One Of The Best RPGs Of 2021

Sony has confirmed that PlayStation Plus subscribers will be getting a great 2021 RPG as part of this month's new additions. Those with the PS Plus Extra or Premium subscription are able to unlock a massive library of downloadable games from across many PlayStation generations, with a variety of genres to enjoy, and this roster changes regularly, adding and removing titles to ensure there's something on offer for all kinds of players.

Gears of War E-Day Story Will Show The Coalition’s Tech The Best, Creative Director Says; Will Be “The Best F****** Gears Game” - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
13.06.2024 / 13:43

Gears of War E-Day Story Will Show The Coalition’s Tech The Best, Creative Director Says; Will Be “The Best F****** Gears Game”

According to The Coalition's Matt Searcy, the story of the upcoming Gears of War E-Day will best show the tech that the team has been working on.

EA Sports College Football 25 Looks Like the Best PS5 American Football Game in Ages | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Usa
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:10

EA Sports College Football 25 Looks Like the Best PS5 American Football Game in Ages | Push Square

It’s been a busy week so we’re a little late out of the shotgun with this one, but EA Sports College Football is shaping up to be something special. The game – in development for eons and due out in a matter of weeks – is poised to be the best American football game in ages, with some truly awesome gameplay improvements that we hope make the transition to Madden NFL as well.

The latest Xbox Game Pass titles for console, PC and cloud have been confirmed - videogameschronicle.com
videogameschronicle.com
06.06.2024 / 14:21

The latest Xbox Game Pass titles for console, PC and cloud have been confirmed

Microsoft has confirmed the latest wave of titles coming to Xbox Game Pass on console, PC and cloud.

After joining Helldivers 2 from the publisher of city builder sensation Manor Lords, CEO asks what the best crossover could be – and the creative director reckons it's a 28-year-old military sim series - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
05.06.2024 / 14:11

After joining Helldivers 2 from the publisher of city builder sensation Manor Lords, CEO asks what the best crossover could be – and the creative director reckons it's a 28-year-old military sim series

Helldivers 2 studio Arrowhead recently saw some big leadership changes, as the third-person shooter's creative director Johan Pilestedt stepped down as CEO and passed the reins to Paradox Interactive veteran Shams Jorjani. Pilestedt is now chief creative officer, with Jorjani's takeover of his former role allowing him to "focus more on games and not have to deal with HR policies." 

Dragon is Dead Preview: Just One More Run... - ign.com - Diablo
ign.com
03.06.2024 / 14:27

Dragon is Dead Preview: Just One More Run...

I beat Dragon is Dead’s first boss at 5 AM. I died about 3 seconds later. I thought I was in a cutscene, watching him die, and I was - for about three seconds. Then the cutscene ended, and one of his little skeleton minions whacked me in the face, and I was back to the start. But I knew I had a build that worked. I felt lucky. Twenty minutes later, he went down again, and I kept going. When I finally bought it and respawned at the Fountain of Life, I was happy to drag myself to bed… but I was also already planning the next run.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA