game
competition
cover
shooter
exclusive
UPS
shooting
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
19.02.2024 / 21:03

Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Marksmanship Hunter guide writer, TheAzortharion, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that offers more Aimed Shots but lacks the additional support to fire them.

Upbeat Foamstars soundtrack now on Spotify, Apple Music and other platforms - destructoid.com - Usa - Japan - city Tokyo
destructoid.com
18.02.2024 / 15:39

Upbeat Foamstars soundtrack now on Spotify, Apple Music and other platforms

The funky upbeat Foamstars soundtrack is now available on Spotify, Apple Music, and other platforms. The album consisting of multiple artists can be downloaded on your phone through these services.

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
18.02.2024 / 05:13

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Discipline & Holy guide writer, AutomaticJak, offers an early review of the Oracle Priest Hero Talents which have received significant criticism due to expanding on Power Infusion and encouraging a support-oriented playstyle.

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 11:31

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Beast Mastery Hunter guide writer, Tarlo, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that elevates the archer class fantasy but feels unrewarding and lacks integration with pets.

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 00:09

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Fire Mage guide writer, Preheat, offers an early review of the Frostfire Mage Hero Talents that features an iconic mage aesthetic but doesn't offer a lot of new gameplay opportunities.

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
16.02.2024 / 19:15

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Restoration Druid guide writer, Voulk, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talent that

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
15.02.2024 / 21:19

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Balance Druid guide writer, Tettles, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talents that offer a confusing summoner fantasy accompanied by counterintuitive gameplay.

Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League Review - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
15.02.2024 / 21:07

Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League Review

There was a moment in Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League where I set down my controller, wiped the tears from my eyes, looked at my TV and said aloud, “How. Dare. You.”  I got up, took the dog outside, grabbed something to drink, and whatever else I could think to waste a little time.  I just needed a moment.  I couldn’t believe that a game about otherwise expendable prisoners being coerced into para-military service to save the world could make me both laugh and tear up during the same 15-hour campaign.  

Foamstars Review - Time To Lather Up! - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
14.02.2024 / 14:07

Foamstars Review - Time To Lather Up!

Did you ever just have the urge to drown a bunch of knock-off anime characters with foam in a giant bathtub? Yeah, me neither, but that’s what we get with Foamstars. For whatever reason, Square Enix decided that it needed a non-lethal, casual, online-only shooter to compete with the plethora of other online hero shooters and battle-royale games on the market. How does it compare to the competition? Well, it definitely stands out, but not necessarily in a good way.

Helldivers 2 Review (PS5) | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
14.02.2024 / 00:39

Helldivers 2 Review (PS5) | Push Square

Helldivers 2 is some of the best fun we've had with friends on PS5. It's a simple and broad statement to start a review with, but in many ways Helldivers 2 is a simple game. This satirical bug-squashing shooter has its upgrades and customisation, but it's at its best when you're holding the trigger and not letting go. This game knows how to make you feel like a badass — and a complete buffoon — and experiencing that spectrum with a full squad of friends easily makes it one of the best co-op games on PS5.

Frost Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Fantastic Aesthetic But Proc Rate & AoE Concerns - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
13.02.2024 / 23:31

Frost Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Fantastic Aesthetic But Proc Rate & AoE Concerns

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peak at the upcoming War Within system. Our Frost Mage guide writer, Dorovon, offers an early review of the Frostfire Mage Hero Talents that have an exceptional aesthetic and offer some intriguing gameplay changes but pose some concerns for AoE.

All Foamstars Characters, Ranked - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
13.02.2024 / 13:33

All Foamstars Characters, Ranked

Currently, has eight playable characters, including two unlockable characters to choose from for foam-spreading shooter fun. Though more are coming in future seasons to the game, these eight already cover many abilities and gameplay styles, and all have a variety of unique outfits that can be purchased or unlocked to customize them. Whether someone is a fan of shooting from long range or prefers to be up close in the middle of the action, there is a character that fits almost every type of preferred playstyle.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA