setting
shooter
campaign
Bungie
Destiny
UPS
shooting
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Destiny 2: The Final Shape - How To Unlock All Lost Sector Exotics (Rahool Reputation Rank) - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
15.06.2024 / 20:13

Destiny 2: The Final Shape - How To Unlock All Lost Sector Exotics (Rahool Reputation Rank)

With the release of :, there are a lot of changes for Guardians to adjust to; one such change means that you no longer need to grind solo Legend Lost Sectors to obtain new exotics! Instead, there are a few ways you can go about obtaining this new, powerful gear. There are six pieces of new exotic gear to be obtained so far.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape debuts as 2024's best-rated game, beating Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and Balatro - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
15.06.2024 / 16:25

Destiny 2: The Final Shape debuts as 2024's best-rated game, beating Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and Balatro

Despite being an expansion, Destiny 2: The Final Shape is the year's highest-rated release so far. 

Destiny 2: The Final Shape - Iconoclasm Mission Walkthrough - screenrant.com
screenrant.com
15.06.2024 / 16:21

Destiny 2: The Final Shape - Iconoclasm Mission Walkthrough

One of the new missions in : is called Iconoclasm and it can be a challenge to finish. The goal is to find the Witness, but to do so you will have to go through several bosses and solve a puzzle or two. You can do this solo, but it might be easier to face with friends that you can coordinate with.

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - state Kentucky
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Sushi Ben Review (PS5 / PSVR2) | Push Square

Sushi Ben is a relaxing VR title with immaculate vibes. As a newcomer to the quaint fishing village of Kotobuki Town, you find yourself intertwined with the fate of a beloved, freshly shuttered sushi restaurant. Offering to help the massively overworked owner, you set out to restore supply chains for food, interacting with the many quirky residents all the while trying to prevent a realty company from buying up the entire town.

Destiny 2 Clan Clears The Final Shape Raid, Unlocking Game's Final Mission | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Australia
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:07

Destiny 2 Clan Clears The Final Shape Raid, Unlocking Game's Final Mission | Push Square

A Destiny 2 clan has heroically cleared The Final Shape expansion's raid, unlocking the game's true final mission for all players to undertake. The 12-player Excision mission is now live, which can be accessed by opening the Pale Heart destination from the director screen and scrolling over to the right.

Inventive PS2 Horror The Thing May Infect PS5, PS4 | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
12.06.2024 / 01:03

Inventive PS2 Horror The Thing May Infect PS5, PS4 | Push Square

We’re in an all-new era of video game preservation, where classics are being re-released on contemporary platforms at an alarming rate. Nightdive Studios is one of the developers leading the charge, regularly resurrecting the retro masterpieces of yore, like System Shock and Blade Runner. And its next target appears to be The Thing, the legendary PS2 adaptation of John Carpenter’s iconic horror movie.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress - mmorpg.com
mmorpg.com
11.06.2024 / 21:57

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review in Progress

Destiny 2’s latest expansion, The Final Shape, is finally closing the chapter on its Light vs. Dark saga that has been stewing for nearly 10 years. Destiny’s story of The Traveler and the Guardians’ fight against the Darkness first began in September of 2014, and although the seemingly eternal war has gone through several iterations (and much sidetracking) we are – at last – getting the opportunity to finish it once and for all.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
11.06.2024 / 12:05

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review

Let’s not beat around the bush, The Final Shape is exactly the finale that Destiny 2 deserves. Almost a decade on from the original game’s release, and with many players having sunk thousands of hours into the science fantasy shooter over the years, The Final Shape had a lot of expectations and pressure heaped upon it to deliver the satisfying ending for all the characters we’ve come to know and love. They took a little while longer to make sure they got it right – especially after Lightfall’s disappointment – but Bungie has absolutely nailed it.

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review In Progress - ign.com
ign.com
07.06.2024 / 20:51

Destiny 2: The Final Shape Review In Progress

Regularly playing Destiny for the past decade, through all its unforgettable highs and painful lows, has been a tremendous leap of faith for me and my fellow Guardians. This uneven saga hasn’t always felt like it was leading somewhere worth following, but with Destiny 2: The Final Shape, it seems our faith has been rewarded at last. After some extremely rocky launch day server troubles, followed by two days of nonstop playing, what I’ve seen so far has been overwhelmingly awesome. The campaign (absent a proper finale right now) is one of the best in series history, the new Prismatic subclasses are exactly the badass shock to the system its sandbox needed, the fresh set of weapons have been a literal blast to mess around with, and the fearsome Dread enemy faction add welcome variety and difficulty to the battlefield. There’s still a lot left for me to play, including the endgame raid I’ll be battling against this weekend and the story conclusion that’s locked behind it – but as the ending to this 10-year saga takes its final shape, Destiny is more fun than it’s ever been, and I’m eager to see if it can stick the landing.

What We Played #657 Fabledom, Destiny 2: The Final Shape and XDefiant - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
07.06.2024 / 14:57

What We Played #657 Fabledom, Destiny 2: The Final Shape and XDefiant

What a week it’s been! I’ve put myself through the wringer by racing in an open-water triathlon in the midst of a hailstorm, so I’m pretty weary right now. What that does mean is I’ve had a good dose of time to sit and relax, and Fabledom has been at the top of the relaxation charts. Alongside that, I’m checking out Star Wars Hunters, and I’ve been ambling my way through various bits on PC as well as making a start on the new Elder Scrolls Online chapter.

Destiny 2 Crosses 314,000 Peak Concurrent Steam Players With The Final Shape Launch - gamingbolt.com
gamingbolt.com
05.06.2024 / 11:41

Destiny 2 Crosses 314,000 Peak Concurrent Steam Players With The Final Shape Launch

Bungie’s latest expansion for Destiny 2, The Final Shape, is finally available and off to a strong start. Its peak concurrent players on Steam in the past 24 hours totalled 314,634, nearly beating its lifetime record of 316,750 (the launch of Lightfall).

Bungie reveal fixes for Destiny 2 The Final Shape DLC connection bugs, as players battle weirdly scented error codes - rockpapershotgun.com
rockpapershotgun.com
05.06.2024 / 10:25

Bungie reveal fixes for Destiny 2 The Final Shape DLC connection bugs, as players battle weirdly scented error codes

I've set aside some time this evening for Destiny 2's latest expansion The Final Shape, which launched last night. My pal Liam suggested we play this evening because Bungie's servers would inevitably go up in flames the moment it launched. And what do you know? The right decision was made. Are we smug about it? Yes. Anyway, the good news is that Bungie have put out a few of those fires, though there are still a few bugs to fix.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA