Sherlock Holmes
France
game
love
performer
quest
review
UPS
Wellness
Sherlock Holmes
France
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Helldivers 2 on PS5, PC Is One of the Biggest Games on the Planet Right Now | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Sweden
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:43

Helldivers 2 on PS5, PC Is One of the Biggest Games on the Planet Right Now | Push Square

Helldivers 2 isn’t just blowing up like a traditional bomb – it’s becoming more of a nuclear blast. The game, developed by Arrowhead and published by Sony, is quickly establishing itself as one of the biggest third-person shooters on the planet – and it’s attracting the players to prove it. Despite being limited by server capacity, the title set a new concurrent users record on Steam overnight, topping a peak of over 255k.

Helldivers 2 Beats Destiny 2's All-Time Steam Peak, Gaining on Palworld | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Sweden
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:42

Helldivers 2 Beats Destiny 2's All-Time Steam Peak, Gaining on Palworld | Push Square

Helldivers 2 is the 2024 hit no one saw coming – well, at least since Palworld, anyway. The game just keeps getting bigger and bigger on PC, where it’s now surpassed Destiny 2’s all-time peak players total by attracting 333k concurrent users overnight. It’s worth noting that with PS5 owners added in, the game’s highs are even higher.

New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (19th February to 25th February) - Guide | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:40

New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (19th February to 25th February) - Guide | Push Square

What new PS5 and PS4 games are releasing in physical retailers and as part of the PS Store update this week? It's a quieter week overall, with car-based rouguelite Pacific Drive arguably the biggest new release. Click through the links for a full list of all new PS5 games release dates in 2024, all new PSVR2 games release dates in 2024, and all new PS4 games release dates in 2024.

SEGA's New Sapporo Studio Contributing to AAA Titles Like Crazy Taxi PS5 | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Japan - city Tokyo
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:37

SEGA's New Sapporo Studio Contributing to AAA Titles Like Crazy Taxi PS5 | Push Square

SEGA is cooking a new Crazy Taxi game, among several other reboots or revivals. While little information is known about this rebooted arcade driving outing, an interview with its recently established Sapporo studio reveals it’s contributing to the project, which it describes as a AAA title.

Disco Elysium Standalone Expansion Reportedly Cancelled, ZA/UM Facing Layoffs | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Australia - Sweden
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:37

Disco Elysium Standalone Expansion Reportedly Cancelled, ZA/UM Facing Layoffs | Push Square

Developer ZA/UM reportedly cancelled a standalone expansion to Disco Elysium back in 2022, said to be «one to two years away from completion» then, and the third project in as many years to be consigned to the endless void. Now, roughly a quarter of the studio is facing redundancy, which makes us want to put on sad disco music and contemplate the grim, seemingly inevitable fate that awaits all video game developers.

Looks Like This Is the New Lara Croft in PS5's Next Tomb Raider | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:37

Looks Like This Is the New Lara Croft in PS5's Next Tomb Raider | Push Square

Crystal Dynamics is moving on from Lara Croft’s sappy origin story and prepping an all-new entry in the Tomb Raider series which will see the iconic heroine return to her more acrobatic origins. And this appears to be our very first look at the character, courtesy of a wallpaper secretly stashed on an all-new Tomb Raider website.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions - gamesreviews.com - Britain
gamesreviews.com
16.02.2024 / 16:03

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions

I’ve been playing Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden for review. I just got the game this week and I’m still early in it, but I wanted to provide our readers with some impressions of the game.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.02.2024 / 04:55

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review

How we relate, share and cooperate is central to the human experience. Without these connections most of us can’t function, and the resulting loneliness and isolation can often only have one outcome. That’s a bleak start for a video game review, but Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is a bleak game. It’s one that’s built upon human connections, but where there’s love, there’s also manipulation, where there’s care there’s also control, and where there’s life there’s also death. While there’s love, affection and tenderness here, Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden certainly has more than enough death to balance against it.

WWE 2K24 Lets You Relive Classic Fights from WrestleMania's 40-Year History on PS5, PS4 | Push Square - pushsquare.com - city Chicago
pushsquare.com
14.02.2024 / 00:39

WWE 2K24 Lets You Relive Classic Fights from WrestleMania's 40-Year History on PS5, PS4 | Push Square

It's soon time to step into the arena with WWE 2K24, launching on both PS5 and PS4 come 8th March. This entry in the officially licensed wrestling series puts an emphasis on WrestleMania's four decades of history, with legendary fighters like Hulk Hogan, The Rock, Randy Savage, The Undertaker, and more joining the roster alongside more contemporary competitors. This new trailer shines the spotlight on the old days, highlighting the game's playable classic matches.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden beginners tips before starting - polygon.com
polygon.com
13.02.2024 / 21:33

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden beginners tips before starting

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden drops you into an eerie world of specters and curses. It’s a gentle start, and the game is good about teaching you mechanics as it introduces them, but there are still things we wish we knew when we started.

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Available Now in Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden - wccftech.com
wccftech.com
13.02.2024 / 14:46

NVIDIA DLSS 3 Is Available Now in Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden

When I interviewed Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden developer Don't Nod, they told me NVIDIA DLSS 3 support on PC was a possibility. I assumed they meant for a post-launch update, but as it turned out, NVIDIA's Frame Generation technique is already in the game at launch. Indeed, I played the game with DLAA used in combination with Frame Generation and enjoyed great performance throughout the whole playthrough, as noted in my review of Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden:

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is Out Now - gamingbolt.com
gamingbolt.com
13.02.2024 / 10:58

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is Out Now

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden, the latest narrative-focused action RPG from DON’T NOD, is available now on PS5, PC and Xbox Series X/S. Set in 1695 North America, it sees two Banishers, Antea and Red, venturing to New Eden, only to face tragedy.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA