PlayStation 5
Gaming
Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden
4 star games
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Action-RPG Last Epoch launches to rave reviews, over 162,000 concurrent Steam players, and glowing comparisons to Diablo - gamesradar.com - Diablo
gamesradar.com
22.02.2024 / 16:37

Action-RPG Last Epoch launches to rave reviews, over 162,000 concurrent Steam players, and glowing comparisons to Diablo

Action-RPG Last Epoch is off to a flying start on Steam after hitting 1.0 earlier this week, and it's drawing great comparisons to Diablo.

Survival Sandbox MMO Myth of Empires Launches With New Map, Mod Tools, and More - mmorpg.com - Greece - city Sandbox - Egypt - Iran - Launches
mmorpg.com
22.02.2024 / 14:29

Survival Sandbox MMO Myth of Empires Launches With New Map, Mod Tools, and More

Myth of Empires, the multiplayer sandbox survival MMO taking place in a feudal world where the threat of war looms, has officially launched on PC via Steam. Explore the world, gather resources and supplies, and craft a society and an army to fit your playstyle. 

Dying Light 2 Reloaded Edition Q&A – Franchise Director Talks Firearms, 10 New Hours of Gameplay, and More - wccftech.com - Poland
wccftech.com
22.02.2024 / 13:49

Dying Light 2 Reloaded Edition Q&A – Franchise Director Talks Firearms, 10 New Hours of Gameplay, and More

A few days ago, Techland announced the upcoming launch of Dying Light 2 Reloaded Edition. This version of the game features all content released post-launch, including the premium Bloody Ties DLC, and debuts today alongside the big (and free) Firearms update, considered the largest to date by the Polish studio.

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree brings a new map called the Land of Shadow, and Hidetaka Miyazaki says it's at least as big as Limgrave from the base RPG - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
21.02.2024 / 17:48

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree brings a new map called the Land of Shadow, and Hidetaka Miyazaki says it's at least as big as Limgrave from the base RPG

Clarifying a key detail on the upcoming Elden Ring DLC, director Hidetaka Miyazaki has explained that Shadow of the Erdtree takes place on a new map called the Land of Shadow, which is physically distinct from the Lands Between we know and love. 

New Jurassic World Movie Lands Star Wars Director for 2025 Blockbuster - comingsoon.net - county Dallas - county Howard - county Johnson
comingsoon.net
21.02.2024 / 12:21

New Jurassic World Movie Lands Star Wars Director for 2025 Blockbuster

The new Jurassic World movie coming in 2025 has finally found its director after David Leitch exited the movie.

I was already on board with Sand Land's open world and gorgeous Dragon Ball-style art, and that was before I knew the action-RPG also has anime Animal Crossing and Mad Max Kart - gamesradar.com
gamesradar.com
21.02.2024 / 00:24

I was already on board with Sand Land's open world and gorgeous Dragon Ball-style art, and that was before I knew the action-RPG also has anime Animal Crossing and Mad Max Kart

I was already on board with Sand Land's beautiful open world, based on the relatively obscure manga from Dragon Ball creator Akira Toriyama. Cynics might point to Bandai Namco precedent and say Sand Land is on track to be yet another middling adaptation appealing only to hardcore fans, ala Dragon Ball Kakarot, but I personally gravitate to the almost comfortable consistency in the publisher's vibrant worlds and simple but satisfying gameplay.

Falcom Action RPG Ys X: Nordics Sails West on PS5, PS4 This Autumn | Push Square - pushsquare.com - Britain - Japan - city Tokyo
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:38

Falcom Action RPG Ys X: Nordics Sails West on PS5, PS4 This Autumn | Push Square

NIS America will publish the latest game in the Ys series, Ys X: Nordics, this autumn / fall in the west. The action RPG originally launched last September in Japan, and a localisation announcement has been on the cards ever since.

New PS5 and Xbox Action-RPG is Getting Great Reviews - gamerant.com - France
gamerant.com
17.02.2024 / 18:59

New PS5 and Xbox Action-RPG is Getting Great Reviews

The newest RPG from Life is Strange studio Don't Nod, Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden, is receiving rave reviews following its launch, with many praising its gameplay and gripping narrative. French developer Don't Nod made waves in the gaming industry with the release of Life is Strange in 2015, becoming an instant hit and receiving multiple accolades following its debut. The developer has made its name for its narrative-driven adventure games, releasing a sequel to Life is Strange alongside new original games like Twin Mirror. Now, the studio's newest game is seeing positive reception.

After releasing some of the best Metroidvanias in the business, Ori dev shows off its very different action RPG - gamesradar.com - county Early
gamesradar.com
16.02.2024 / 19:30

After releasing some of the best Metroidvanias in the business, Ori dev shows off its very different action RPG

Moon Studios is best known for Ori and the Blind Forest, a breathtakingly beautiful 2D Metroidvania that sees you tackle environmental puzzles and engage in some perilous platforming as an adorable bunny-like creature. Both it and its sequel, Ori and the Will of the Wisps, are right up there as some of the best Metroidvanias money can buy, but despite its expertise in the genre, Moon Studios is instead cooking up something entirely different for its next game, No Rest for the Wicked.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions - gamesreviews.com - Britain
gamesreviews.com
16.02.2024 / 16:03

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Impressions

I’ve been playing Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden for review. I just got the game this week and I’m still early in it, but I wanted to provide our readers with some impressions of the game.

Granblue Fantasy Relink is an early frontrunner for my GOTY after years of development hell, and the hit action RPG has now sold 1 million copies in 11 days - gamesradar.com - Japan
gamesradar.com
14.02.2024 / 23:39

Granblue Fantasy Relink is an early frontrunner for my GOTY after years of development hell, and the hit action RPG has now sold 1 million copies in 11 days

Skyfaring action RPG Granblue Fantasy Relink launched earlier this month after years of delays and reboots across multiple studios, and against all odds it has managed to stick the landing: developer Cygames recently announced that Relink sold 1 million copies in its first 11 days.

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review - thesixthaxis.com
thesixthaxis.com
14.02.2024 / 04:55

Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden Review

How we relate, share and cooperate is central to the human experience. Without these connections most of us can’t function, and the resulting loneliness and isolation can often only have one outcome. That’s a bleak start for a video game review, but Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden is a bleak game. It’s one that’s built upon human connections, but where there’s love, there’s also manipulation, where there’s care there’s also control, and where there’s life there’s also death. While there’s love, affection and tenderness here, Banishers: Ghosts of New Eden certainly has more than enough death to balance against it.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA