game
DLC
campaign
review
Mobile
UPS
rights
The website gametalkz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
The Perfect Wave Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
21.02.2024 / 14:41

The Perfect Wave Review

We review The Perfect Wave, a set collection game published by The Op. The Perfect Wave seeks to take a surfing theme and marry it with some accessible card play.

Review: Pacific Drive - destructoid.com - county Pacific - state Washington
destructoid.com
20.02.2024 / 22:23

Review: Pacific Drive

When I previewed Pacific Drive, the standout moment for me was when, in a novice moment, I found myself driving through the hellstorm of reality’s collapse. As my car fell apart around me and my health was about to hit 0%, I managed to make it to the gateway and got shunted back to the safety of the garage.

Tamashii: Chronicles of Ascend Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
20.02.2024 / 14:37

Tamashii: Chronicles of Ascend Review

We review Tamashii: Chronicles of Ascend, a cooperative exploration and combat game published by Awaken Realms. If you love the cyberpunk theme, then this one is worth checking out.

Stellar Review - boardgamequest.com
boardgamequest.com
20.02.2024 / 03:23

Stellar Review

We review Stellar, a two player set collection game published by Renegade Game Studios. Stellar has players trying to collect sets of cards for points.

A Little to the Left Review (PS5) | Push Square - pushsquare.com
pushsquare.com
20.02.2024 / 00:39

A Little to the Left Review (PS5) | Push Square

There's nothing quite like a cosy game, and A Little to the Left is a perfect example of how a simplistic premise can deliver a comforting experience. In this relaxing puzzle game, you sort and organise basic household items, such as documents, books, toys, and anything you'd consider requiring a bit of a sort out, really. Throw in a lovely art style and you have yourself one charming, albeit short, cosy game to wind down with.

Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
19.02.2024 / 21:03

Marksmanship Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - More Aimed Shots But Sparse Focus

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Marksmanship Hunter guide writer, TheAzortharion, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that offers more Aimed Shots but lacks the additional support to fire them.

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
18.02.2024 / 05:13

Discipline & Holy Priest Review of Oracle Hero Talents - Doubling Down on Power Infusion

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Discipline & Holy guide writer, AutomaticJak, offers an early review of the Oracle Priest Hero Talents which have received significant criticism due to expanding on Power Infusion and encouraging a support-oriented playstyle.

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 11:31

Beast Mastery Hunter Review of Dark Ranger Hero Talents - Thematic But Unrewarding

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Beast Mastery Hunter guide writer, Tarlo, offers an early review of the Dark Ranger Hunter Hero Talents that elevates the archer class fantasy but feels unrewarding and lacks integration with pets.

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
17.02.2024 / 00:09

Fire Mage Review of Frostfire Hero Talents - Iconic Fantasy But Minimal Gameplay Changes

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Fire Mage guide writer, Preheat, offers an early review of the Frostfire Mage Hero Talents that features an iconic mage aesthetic but doesn't offer a lot of new gameplay opportunities.

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
16.02.2024 / 19:15

Restoration Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Content Viability Concerns

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Restoration Druid guide writer, Voulk, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talent that

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay - wowhead.com
wowhead.com
15.02.2024 / 21:19

Balance Druid Review of Keeper of the Grove Hero Talents - Confusing Fantasy & Counterintuitive Gameplay

This past week, Blizzard revealed another round of Hero Talent Trees in a Sneak Peek at the upcoming War Within system. Our Balance Druid guide writer, Tettles, offers an early review of the Keeper of the Grove Druid Hero Talents that offer a confusing summoner fantasy accompanied by counterintuitive gameplay.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA